• Login / Register

Enjoy Your Journey

Enjoy Your Journey

Good performance, mileage, and more power full engine. It is more luxurious at a reasonable price.

By siddharth
On: Feb 03, 2021 | 41 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on MG Hector Plus

MG Hector Plus User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on48 User reviews
  • All (48)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Milage Is 12 .1

    Best car and looking very nice and best car. My car is 7 seater and has a lot of space and it is best and stylish.

    By rekha shashi
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Average 5-6 Km/litre

    Hi, I am very disappointed with the average of MG HECTOR PLUS 6 seater black colour. I got a new car with a new engine option from mg IVTEC. When I have concluded in one ...Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 27, 2021 | 1100 Views
  • Best Car At This Price Range

    Value for money in this segment. Go for it. Interior and the smart features in the car are one step ahead compared to other cars in this segment.

    By sujay raj
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Bad Performance

    A few days back, I bought MG hector plus, today it started giving smoke from the engine and started smell badly, please guys I warn you all, please don't purchase mg cars...Read More

    By alok
    On: Feb 12, 2021 | 3110 Views
  • Very High Price In India.no

    Very high price in India. No doubt car is good but in the Indian market, its competition is Maruti Ertiga.

    By chetan khalwal
    On: Feb 12, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Enjoy Your Journey

    Good performance, mileage, and more power full engine. It is more luxurious at a reasonable price.

    By siddharth
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 41 Views
  • It Is A Nice Family Car

    It is a nice family car and also has really nice space but its infotainment system is a bit laggy and the last seats are strictly for kids.

    By mamta tyagi
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 38 Views
  • It is A Very Heavy Car

    It is a heavy car in looks.

    By nishu agrawal
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 37 Views
  • View All Hector Plus Reviews
MG Hector Plus
48 reviews
Rs. 13.62 - 19.60 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of MG Hector Plus

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Hector Plus Sharp CVTCurrently Viewing
Rs.19,17,800*EMI: Rs. 41,983
Automatic

User Reviews on Hector Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending MG Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • MG ZS
    MG ZS
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2021
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • MG G10
    MG G10
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 10, 2022
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2021
  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
×
Which is your city ?