• Login / Register

What a beauty

What a beauty

Most awaited car for me. I love the line. Awesome beauty we are getting in this car.

By lakshay mahajan
On: May 09, 2019 | 26 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020

Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020 User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on11 User reviews
  • All (12)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (1)
  • Exterior (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Mercedes Benz Amazing Car

    This Mercedes Benz CLA 2020 gives the good look when the person sees it from the other it gives the ride very much good the sunroofs of this car is very attractive to the...Read More

    By ayush
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 130 Views
  • What a beauty

    Most awaited car for me. I love the line. Awesome beauty we are getting in this car.

    By lakshay mahajan
    On: May 09, 2019 | 26 Views
  • It's a beauty

    It looks amazing. Mercedes has really done a great job with a beauty like this. I just hope a grey variant is available. Saving up, hoping to own it soon.

    By manish
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Perfect car with all the good features, smooth handling luxurious and rich look comfortable and no more words.

    By deep patel
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Come soon to India

    Best ever looking car from both the ends i.e; interior designing n exterior designing. According to the launched cars in other countries, the power output is mind-blowing...Read More

    By nehal
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Splendid Car.

    Everything is good like stylish, comfortable, safety, maintenance cost, but mileage is not good, i think there is a need to improve in mileage system.

    By sai institute for competition
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Interior

    The body of Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020 is dynamic, bold and attractive. And the interior is classy of this car.

    By skh
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    It's my dream to get this car. Good looking car. The door is very excellent need this will get you soon.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 16 Views
  • View All CLA 2020 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020
11 reviews
Rs. 40.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?