• Login / Register

Worried About Built Quality

Worried About Built Quality

The car is good but the built quality is not good enough. The bicycle is damage from the front side. Speed of 20km/h.

By vijay kumar
On: Jul 01, 2020 | 13 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti XL6

Maruti XL6 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on383 User reviews
  • All (383)
  • Mileage (22)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (44)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (31)
  • Power (17)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car for Indian Roads

    XL6 is the best car for Indian roads, comfort and superb design. All features in the mounted good looking top range.

    By abdul
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Overall, Nice Car

    It's just a complete car in a low budget. Safety, performance, mileage, seatings color choices all are excellent.

    By mahimna pandya
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Stylish And Comfort

    Very comfortable and good interior. We can adjust seats according to our wish I like this car so much.

    By seena
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Awesome Mileage With Great Fetaures

    This is one of the best Maruti Suzuki can deliver in its MPV segment with low budget cost, high comfort seating in all its class, one of the best cabin noise insulation w...Read More

    By kalidas ingole
    On: May 28, 2020 | 2779 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Very nice car and very comfortable to drive. The car has sufficient space, mileage and a nice look. Moreover, it is complete with Innova car but it is priceless and Innov...Read More

    By mahendra
    On: May 13, 2020 | 540 Views
  • Style And Design Car

    I am very happy to say Maruti Suzuki this is styles from the cross and very comfortable for captain seat.

    By abhijeet biswas
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Worried About Built Quality

    The car is good but the built quality is not good enough. The bicycle is damage from the front side. Speed of 20km/h.

    By vijay kumar
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 12 Views
  • My Car Is Nice

    My car is nice but your car looks very good nice experience and also my car is new one its new model Maruthi.

    By rathinavel
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All XL6 Reviews
Maruti XL6
383 reviews
Rs. 9.84 - 11.51 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti XL6

  • Petrol
  • XL6 ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,84,689*EMI: Rs. 21,138
    19.01 kmplManual
  • XL6 AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,41,189*EMI: Rs. 23,063
    19.01 kmplManual
  • XL6 Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,94,689*EMI: Rs. 24,219
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • XL6 Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,51,189*EMI: Rs. 25,425
    17.99 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XL6 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?