Value For Money

Value For Money

Great performance and stylish car. Very spacious inside. Good leg room. Good variation. Overall smart buy.

By rupendar
On: Jun 10, 2021 | 62 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti XL6

1 comment
1
K
kishor maniar maniar
Jul 10, 2021 2:31:13 PM

Completes family car

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti XL6 User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on205 User reviews
    • All (205)
    • Mileage (35)
    • Performance (24)
    • Looks (51)
    • Comfort (67)
    • Engine (29)
    • Interior (36)
    • Power (20)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Value For Money

      Great performance and stylish car. Very spacious inside. Good leg room. Good variation. Overall smart buy.

      By rupendar
      On: Jun 10, 2021 | 62 Views
    • A Complete Package Car

      It's a very good SUV looking like a family car. Worth the money, feels very good on the drive. It has been 5 months now. I am enjoying it in the city and&n...Read More

      By satya satya
      On: May 27, 2021 | 4690 Views
    • Unmatched Car

      Reviewed so many cars. Unmatched car of this segment. The best car for a combined family in India. Please consider if Tyre size be increased to 16R.

      By avirneni satyanarayana prasad
      On: Apr 29, 2021 | 82 Views
    • I Have XL6. Nice Car

      I have XL6. Nice car for a family, comfortable, good space, mileage is also good. don't compare with BMW.

      By dinesh babu
      On: Apr 22, 2021 | 78 Views
    • Family Car With Premium Features And Comfort

      It is an MPV with full comfort and feels like in a premium class. The engine sound is not audible in-cabin which increases the comfort of passengers.

      By manish pandey
      On: Apr 10, 2021 | 88 Views
    • Good Car Very Good Mileage @24kmpl

      Very good mileage, up to 24kmpl on the highway, speed under 75kmph, with the cruise control system. I just buy this car on 4/7/21.

      By ramkumar singh
      On: Jul 05, 2021 | 106 Views
    • XL6 My Sweet Love

      I have an XL6 Zeta petrol. it's looking so nice. comfortable, I like it so much.

      By shantilal
      On: Jun 29, 2021 | 33 Views
    • Not Happy With Metal Body And Fibre Used To Build

      purchased XL6 alpha M on jan2020, the car is giving its best and best car in this segment with mileage features and looks. The negative part is - Metal used to build the ...Read More

      By swapnil awasthi
      On: May 21, 2021 | 2610 Views
    • View All XL6 Reviews
    Maruti XL6
    205 reviews
    Rs. 9.94 - 11.73 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Maruti XL6

    • Petrol
    XL6 AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,053,689*EMI: Rs. 23,220
    19.01 kmplManual
    • XL6 ZetaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,94,689*EMI: Rs. 21,181
      19.01 kmplManual
    • XL6 Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.1,114,689*EMI: Rs. 24,552
      17.99 kmplAutomatic
    • XL6 Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,73,689*EMI: Rs. 25,835
      17.99 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on XL6 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience