• Login / Register

Great Car.

This is the best family car, it is very comfortable on Indian roads, also its mileage is great, and its looks are very attractive. Highly recommended.

By ak international
On: Jan 04, 2020 | 48 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Wagon R

Maruti Wagon R User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on1261 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1208)
  • Mileage (367)
  • Performance (138)
  • Looks (328)
  • Comfort (423)
  • Engine (210)
  • Interior (162)
  • Power (167)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    This car is best for a middle-class family and looking great car. The mileage is great and also the entertainment features are amazing.

    By shiyal pratik
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Cool Vehicle

    It's good in five seating and it's having good mileage, but some features are missing in the base variant.

    By b venkata ramana
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Nice Car

    New Maruti Wagon R is a spacious car. Very smooth to drive.

    By amit gaikwad
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 21 Views
  • for VXI

    Nice Car

     A lot of my friends were suggesting me to buy wagon R, as it has a good resale and good mileage. it is not a very safe car as people tell that Suzuki doesn't focus a lot...Read More

    By dipan chhabra
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 371 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is the best in the world. It has much space. The new model is best. I had bought it and used for 10 years. I always buy cars from Maruti.

    By rajesh kansal
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Great Car

    Good looking car. Its mileage and comfort are great. Its interior and exterior are great.

    By sahil rajput
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    Superb car. Love my car. Drove 60 thousand kilometres. No complaint. Such a nice experience with Maruti Suzuki. I drove my car to Binsar, Varanasi, Shimla, Manali, Kullu,...Read More

    By ravi prabha
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 181 Views
  • Best Small Car For City

     A best small car for city and great design is classy. Highly recommended.

    By riday mukherjee
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 12 Views
  • View All Wagon R Reviews
Maruti Wagon R
1261 reviews
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on Wagon R Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?