• Login / Register

Car For Indians

Car For Indians

Best car for a middle-class family with a comfortable price. I feel it is very easy to handle with low maintenance.

By sumant jha
On: Jan 10, 2021 | 76 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Wagon R

Maruti Wagon R User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on1383 User reviews
  • All (1384)
  • Mileage (421)
  • Performance (173)
  • Looks (351)
  • Comfort (484)
  • Engine (222)
  • Interior (172)
  • Power (180)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Good Car Best Performance

    Very good car, best performance, nice mileage, power windows, and power staring is comfortable, shiting nice air conditioner car

    By adlak
    On: Jun 21, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Nice car with extra space. It's like a big beast with excellent performance. If we talk about its comfort, it has a very good comfort

    By durgesh sharma
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Good Car Wagon R

    Good car, comfortable for a small family. good space, very low maintenance charges, good mileage, budget car

    By ramanji
    On: May 26, 2021 | 73 Views
  • A Very Nice Car

    Nice car spacious and having best mileage. Features are not good, but having good boot space, good cabin

    By ruhi dev
    On: May 14, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Cheapest Car And Very Comfortable

    Cheap price and comfortable but mileage is also best so I am buying this car this is a very good car for the middle-class family

    By rohit kumar rohit kumar
    On: Jun 06, 2021 | 71 Views
  • Wagon R CNG 2019

    Wagon R CNG variant is looking good, for those who have good running in km. This is my first car and I am a proud owner

    By anurag aggarwal
    On: May 04, 2021 | 129 Views
  • Wagon R Revive

    So bad experience first it has no airbags and it is not fun to drive But of all, I love my car because it helps us in an emergency situation so I like my c...Read More

    By nandadip kalekar
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 213 Views
  • Basic Family Car

    Good basic family car but expect a little safety for the family, and even after-sale service can be better than previous and hope that Maruti makes a better product for t...Read More

    By deepankar
    On: Jun 08, 2021 | 159 Views
  • View All Wagon R Reviews
Maruti Wagon R
1383 reviews
Rs. 4.80 - 6.33 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Wagon R

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Wagon R VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.5,13,000*EMI: Rs. 10,921
21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,80,500*EMI: Rs. 10,250
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,87,500*EMI: Rs. 10,387
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,20,000*EMI: Rs. 11,058
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,48,501*EMI: Rs. 11,734
    20.52 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI Opt 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,55,500*EMI: Rs. 11,892
    20.52 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,63,000*EMI: Rs. 11,923
    21.79 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R VXI AMT OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,70,000*EMI: Rs. 12,082
    21.79 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R ZXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,83,000*EMI: Rs. 12,451
    20.52 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI AMT 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,500*EMI: Rs. 12,759
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R VXI AMT Opt 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,05,500*EMI: Rs. 13,238
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R ZXI AMT 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,33,000*EMI: Rs. 13,814
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R CNG LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,60,500*EMI: Rs. 11,904
    32.52 km/kgManual
  • Wagon R CNG LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,67,500*EMI: Rs. 12,041
    32.52 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Wagon R Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience