• Login / Register

Amazing Car

Amazing Car

Superb experience with this car. I will suggest all friends and family members purchase this car.

By deepak kumar
On: Apr 13, 2020 | 20 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti SX4 S Cross

Maruti S-Cross User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on294 User reviews
  • All (294)
  • Mileage (90)
  • Performance (38)
  • Looks (85)
  • Comfort (120)
  • Engine (68)
  • Interior (41)
  • Power (43)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best In Class And Awesome Bike

    It is a bold car and it is very comfortable to drive. Awesome stability in highways and doors are heavy.

    By abjal hussain
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I have already crossed 26000 km. This car is really good. I would suggest everyone please go for it.

    By tuhin
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Comfort Stylish And Performance

    What comfort, stylish, and performance. Very nice and no one can go for another car or sell. Once they used this.

    By jaikumar
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Good car best car world best car and my everything is very good I love Maruti maintenance good service.

    By yashraj baraiya
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Suzuki Build Quality

    Bad build quality bad ground clearance. Bad Infotainment system. Due to the design of the front bumper. It's Ground Clearances Is low.

    By jhon doe
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Superb experience with this car. I will suggest all friends and family members purchase this car.

    By deepak kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Not Happy With This Car.

    The car has features but they do not work properly. Not at all happy after buying this car. The maintenance of the car is too high and does not give proper mileage. Not h...Read More

    By gaurav gupta
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Best Car

    No doubt the best family car, look wise, suspensions, comfort and low maintenance. 

    By nikhil raisinghani
    On: May 19, 2020 | 21 Views
  • View All S-Cross Reviews
Maruti S-Cross
Rs. 8.5 Lakh - 11.43 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?