• Login / Register

Swift 2016 Vdi Variant

Swift 2016 Vdi Variant

I am using Maruti Swift aditional to Maruti Ertiga since 2016. It's a red coloured and VDI variant. I feel some maintenance cost higher when compared to the Toyota Etios. In the long run, I feel bored with the dashboard styling as common in all Maruti cars like Maruti Ertiga, Maruti Swift Dzire, and all basic models. But in kind of pickup, it's the best BHP vehicle I say. Moreover, I suggest the cost of 9L we can go to some other car like the Toyota Etios.

By babu l
On: Mar 29, 2020 | 118 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift

Maruti Swift User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on3308 User reviews
  • All (3826)
  • Mileage (969)
  • Performance (465)
  • Looks (954)
  • Comfort (910)
  • Engine (459)
  • Interior (409)
  • Power (349)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super Economical And Powerful Car Suited Best For Indian

    It has greater stability control, and adequate torque as well. The gear ratio is perfect and the Swift crosses the 100 km per hour mark very easily, gracefully and effort...Read More

    By harshal gaikwad
    On: May 22, 2020 | 875 Views
  • Its A Drem Car For Me

    It's an amazing car for me because its performance and safety features are good. l can drive this car very comfortably.

    By rajesh tiwari
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 121 Views
  • Amazing Features

    It has many features like Electromagnetic, back door, opener, Start Push Button, LED High Mounted Stop Lamp. Mileage is phenomenal in this segment. I am also happy with i...Read More

    By amar
    On: May 26, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Best Car

    Mid-range car for the best middle-class family. Amazing interior and also steering, Swift car. Comfort level is best.

    By dipen jogi
    On: May 22, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Nice Car

    Good car and easy to drive and its maintain a small space to park and nice colour and good mileage.

    By sanant
    On: May 21, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Best Car

    Swift is the best car. Mileage is also good but airbag is only two rear airbag and rear Ac is not available in the Swift car.

    By faizan ghani
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Safety Of Car

    Maruti has to improve build quality, they are reducing the build quality.

    By vivek
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Car Of India

    The car has great mileage and is better performing than last year's model.

    By anonymous
    On: May 30, 2020 | 91 Views
  • View All Swift Reviews
Petrol21.21 kmplManual/Automatic
Rs.5.19 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers
Maruti Swift
CD Logo

User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?