Mind Bobbling Car

Mind Bobbling Car

It's a very nice car. I can only say this about it, and yeah the performance is very nice, but the maintenance cost is a little bit high, it costs around 1 lakhs a year. Thanks, my dear friends

By dhairya vir deshwal
On: Jul 29, 2021 | 1984 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 9 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift

Maruti Swift User Reviews

3.7/5
Based on79 User reviews
  • All (79)
  • Mileage (22)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (12)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best And Value For Money

    Amazing car, best build quality, perfect engine, and good operation of clutch brake and accelerator equipped with ABS, EBD, and BA(Brake Assist) nice and luxuri...Read More

    By arun kumar chauhan
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 603 Views
  • All Is Well

    It's good for a middle-class family in India. Driving Quality is beast. Affordable price.

    By suman sharma
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Awesome

    Nice car and zero maintenance cost. 

    By b mehul
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Not Buy This Car

    I have this car, but its build quality is low. If children play cricket and hit a ball on their Body then create a dent.

    By nirav shah
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Good

    Car is overall good my Swift is 2020 model I am happy my swift gove me 19 in highway and 16 in cities this car a middle-class family car I see many people they say that S...Read More

    By anurag yadav
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 255 Views
  • Could Have Been Better In Features

    Good in Indian conditions. Not the best, just take advantage of being Maruti and nowadays highly overpriced without any special features

    By lokesh bhardwaj
    On: Sep 20, 2021 | 40 Views
  • No Safety

    I bought a Swift ZXI 2018 Model, I feel no safety in this car, and the build quality is very worst.

    By prakash
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Awasome Car, To Say The Least.

    Fabulous car for a small family, great looks, great pick up. A complete package. This car had been my first love for a very very long time.

    By anjan basak
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 64 Views
  • View All Swift Reviews
Maruti Swift
79 reviews
Rs. 5.85 - 8.67 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
Swift VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.6,64,000*EMI: Rs. 14,784
23.2 kmplManual
Pay 79,000 more to get
  • All four power windows
  • Keyless entry
  • 4 speakers
  • Audio system
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,85,000*EMI: Rs. 12,776
    23.2 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual front airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Tilt steering
  • Swift VXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,14,000*EMI: Rs. 15,856
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 50,000 more to get
    • Electronic Stability Programme
    • Hill-hold assist
    • Keyless entry
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,27,000*EMI: Rs. 16,120
    23.2 kmplManual
    Pay 13,000 more to get
    • 15-inch alloy wheels
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • Rear washer and wiper
  • Swift ZXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,77,000*EMI: Rs. 17,191
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 50,000 more to get
    • 15-inch alloy wheels
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • Rear washer and wiper
  • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,03,000*EMI: Rs. 17,743
    23.2 kmplManual
    Pay 26,000 more to get
    • LED projector headlamps
    • Cruise control
    • Reversing camera
  • Swift ZXI Plus DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,17,000*EMI: Rs. 18,026
    23.2 kmplManual
    Pay 14,000 more to get
    • Dual-tone paint option
    • LED projector headlamps
    • Cruise control
  • Swift ZXI Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,53,000*EMI: Rs. 18,792
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 36,000 more to get
    • LED projector headlamps
    • Cruise control
    • Reversing camera
  • Swift ZXI Plus DT AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,67,000*EMI: Rs. 19,079
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 14,000 more to get
    • Dual-tone paint option
    • AMT gearbox
    • Cruise control

User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience