• Login / Register

Amazing car.

Amazing car.

Excellent car in this price range. The looks are amazing. Smooth drive. 

By anonymous
On: Jul 25, 2019 | 15 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift

Maruti Swift User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on3368 User reviews
  • All (3367)
  • Mileage (987)
  • Performance (479)
  • Looks (967)
  • Comfort (923)
  • Engine (461)
  • Interior (414)
  • Power (351)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Value For Money Except Built Quality.

    I bought it yesterday, mileage, comfort, and performance are good but safety is a major concern in Maruti's car.

    By biswajyoti borah
    On: Sep 30, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    Nice car I love this car I want to buy this car because it is very small and best for city rides.

    By zala dharmraj digvijaysinh
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Build Quality Is Poor

    Very low-quality interior and exterior. Not comfortable for 5 people. The car is not safe. Build Quality is very poor.

    By adinath palwe
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    Very comfortable & road-friendly car. I am very happy with my car. The cost is also reasonable. It's a very good car.

    By argha kusum roy
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Very Low Maintenance.

    Good vehicle. Very low maintenance. High on millage. Low in body weight. Looks-wise it's awesome. Had driven in worse conditions also.

    By abhiram
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Good Car I Liked It

    Nice car, Good to drive I would recommend it to everyone The experience is good while buying it.

    By naman
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With My New Car.

    The Car interior build quality is very bad, all accessories having rattling sound, rattling issues since new, cabin sound is very high, the gear shifting is not so good, ...Read More

    By vikrant wadagama
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 414 Views
  • Superb Urban Car.

    Good car in city travel and luxurious front seats, best car for minimum budget, and easy to use.

    By naveen
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 85 Views
  • View All Swift Reviews
Maruti Swift
3368 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
Swift VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 13,655
21.21 kmplManual
Pay 1,00,000 more to get
  • All Four Power Windows
  • 4 Speaker Music System
  • Central Locking
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,246
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 14,656
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 14,917
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 15,897
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 16,610
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,540
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?