• Login / Register

Trips Are Joyful With - Maruti Swift Dzire

I'm a person who loves travelling. I have a Maruti Swift Dzire ZXI with me. It makes all my trips joyful. The seating arrangements are very comfortable. It comes in a variety of colours. Mine is a magma grey colour which is my favourite colour. If anybody is willing to buy a car I surely will recommend them to buy Maruti Swift Dzire.

By lokesh lalwani
On: Oct 22, 2019 | 110 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift Dzire

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on998 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (998)
  • Mileage (321)
  • Performance (121)
  • Looks (234)
  • Comfort (299)
  • Engine (111)
  • Interior (122)
  • Power (63)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing car.

    Vxi model is value for money and delivers a mileage of 18-20.5 km/l The build quality is much more better and the engine power is best in the segment. Such features are a...Read More

    By ajmal khan
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 281 Views
  • Dzire is my Desire

    This is the best car and very comfortable easy drive no maintenance more legroom and good average with beautiful and efficient looks.

    By razi khan
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best experience.

    Overall the best sedan car at this price range, Maruti Suzuki has provided full customer satisfaction.

    By abhiroop
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Great car.

    Comfortable seats and perfect for the family.

    By bubu baruah
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Amazing machine.

    Top-notch vehicle and is value for money. Wonderful performance and great build quality.

    By shamnad
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 16 Views
  • I have Dzire zdi+ AGS and the car's plastic interior is of very low quality and the AGS transmission is pathetic. It is very hard to drive the car in bumper to bumper tra...Read More

    By sarthak mehta
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 97 Views
  • for VXI 1.2

    MIND BLOWING CAR

    The Dzire is a very good family car and is value for money. It delivers an ultimate mileage within the city and at highways as well.

    By ankush
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best mid-ranged car.

    No issues for 4 years. Amazing drive and totally mid-ranged for the family.

    By monster gamer
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • View All Dzire Reviews
Maruti Dzire
998 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 9.52 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers

User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?