Okay Okay Performance

Okay Okay Performance

Okay total tin box car, very lightweight, overall built quality is low, performance is okay

By liyakhat
On: Jul 13, 2021 | 50 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift Dzire

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on171 User reviews
  • All (171)
  • Mileage (74)
  • Performance (32)
  • Looks (25)
  • Comfort (58)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Dzire 2021

    One of the best sedans I love it. This car mileage is very nice. I see this car mileage 29kmpl on highway Dzire Lover

    By ashish saxena
    On: May 27, 2021 | 153 Views
  • Dzire Is For All..

    Overall best car for the city. Low maintenance. And best in comfort. I also used for outing its always good in performance, mileage and again in comfort

    By yashraj sarraf
    On: Jul 09, 2021 | 74 Views
  • I Have Swift Dzire Vdi 2016

    I have the Swift Dzire Vdi 2016 model and I have driven it Nearby 2.lac km and it gives good mileage. And have low maintenance costs. Very best car

    By shivam
    On: Jun 04, 2021 | 106 Views
  • Okay Okay Performance

    Okay total tin box car, very lightweight, overall built quality is low, performance is okay

    By liyakhat
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 50 Views
  • No Safety Regret Buying It

    When there is no safety all other features don't matter. Me and my husband I take a lot of effort to make sure we drive safely. How I wish. I knew about the build qu...Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 135 Views
  • Swift Dzire

    I have already taste drive good experience I'm satisfied with the safety and safe to the features road driver, mileage is good

    By jnaneshwar rane
    On: Jul 31, 2021 | 66 Views
  • FAMILY CAR

    Very nice car. Fuel efficiencies and feature-loaded right from the vxi variant. Amt makes drive easy and effortless.

    By harsh gangwani
    On: Jul 19, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Overall A Sensible Decision

    Dzire is an overall sensible requirements-loaded car with the actual need of we Indians. In this era of petrol price touching century, It's mileage in actual don't make i...Read More

    By mayank sagar
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 1062 Views
  • View All Dzire Reviews
Maruti Dzire
171 reviews
Rs. 5.99 - 9.08 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Petrol
Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,58,000*EMI: Rs. 18,790
23.26 kmplManual
Pay 26,000 more to get
  • LED Projector Headlamps
  • Touchscreen Infotainment
  • Reverse Parking Camera
  • Dzire LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs. 12,987
    23.26 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags And ABS
    • Multi Information Display
    • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,14,000*EMI: Rs. 15,740
    23.26 kmplManual
    Pay 1,15,000 more to get
    • Rear AC Vents
    • Power Windows
    • Infotainment System
  • Dzire VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,000*EMI: Rs. 16,848
    24.12 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 50,000 more to get
    • Dzire ZXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,82,000*EMI: Rs. 17,229
      23.26 kmplManual
      Pay 18,000 more to get
      • Push Button Start/Stop
      • Automatic Climate Control
      • Alloy Wheels
    • Dzire ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,32,000*EMI: Rs. 18,280
      24.12 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 50,000 more to get
      • Dzire ZXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
        Rs.9,08,000*EMI: Rs. 19,894
        24.12 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 50,000 more to get

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        We need your city to customize your experience