• Login / Register

Budget Friendly Car

Budget Friendly Car

Looking for good mileage. So, I want to suggest you Dzire. Low-cost maintenance and budget car and all parts will be available in the market.

By chainesh kurrey
On: May 20, 2020 | 72 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift Dzire

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on66 User reviews
  • All (66)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (27)
  • Engine (10)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car Dzire Keep Going

    Excellent for my favorite Dzire because it is a famous and popular company in the world as it is very cheap and it is a petrol version so coming to the point that the Dzi...Read More

    By user
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 293 Views
  • My Dzire Is So Desirable

    Beautiful car with very elegant and stylish. Very well maintained. Mileage is also very good. 

    By pradipta bhattacharya
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Not A Good Car

    Not impressive in safety perspective... Totally waste of money and best to buy Nexon or Aura rather than this shit.

    By akshay parwe
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 88 Views
  • Best Csr

    Best design by Maruti Suzuki acccording to me Dzire is best.

    By user
    On: Jun 03, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Maruti Dzire Facelift 2020

    Very good looking car and stylish design and features are also good. All in this car and mileage is also good.

    By venu babu k
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Experience About Dezire

    Very awesome Swift Dzire. Unbelievable pickup and mileage. Supercar I have ever driven. Maruti Suzuki is best. Unbeatable price and Specifications are too good.

    By rohit
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Low Build Quality

    Overpriced. No safety. Tigor is much better. Add some money and purchase any better car.

    By prabal das
    On: Jun 22, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Good For Old Age Person

    I am the owner of Dzire vxi since 2 years and 15000 kilometres acutely I drive it rarely my dad is driving it daily my review is based on 2 years of ownership Dzire has o...Read More

    By llogical learn and fun
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 306 Views
  • View All Dzire Reviews
Maruti Dzire
66 reviews
Rs. 5.89 - 8.8 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Petrol
Dzire LXICurrently Viewing
Rs.5,89,000*EMI: Rs. 12,564
23.26 kmplManual
Key Features
  • Dual Airbags And ABS
  • Multi Information Display
  • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,79,000*EMI: Rs. 14,531
    23.26 kmplManual
    Pay 90,000 more to get
    • Rear AC Vents
    • Power Windows
    • Infotainment System
  • Dzire VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,31,500*EMI: Rs. 15,633
    24.12 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 52,500 more to get
    • Dzire ZXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,48,000*EMI: Rs. 15,977
      23.26 kmplManual
      Pay 16,500 more to get
      • Push Button Start/Stop
      • Automatic Climate Control
      • Alloy Wheels
    • Dzire ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.800,500*EMI: Rs. 17,079
      24.12 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 52,500 more to get
      • Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.828,000*EMI: Rs. 17,659
        23.26 kmplManual
        Pay 27,500 more to get
        • LED Projector Headlamps
        • Touchscreen Infotainment
        • Reverse Parking Camera
      • Dzire ZXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,80,5,00*EMI: Rs. 18,761
        24.12 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 52,500 more to get

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        Which is your city ?