• Login / Register

Best Car In Compact Sedan Segment

Maruti Swift Dzire is an amazing car in the compact sedan segment. It has some pros and cons like good mileage, nice performance on the highway, handling quality. It is best in comfort with low maintenance cost. Availability of service centre is easiest. But on the other hand, build quality is poor and bumpers are very week. Interior plastic quality can be good. These are only a few small negativities of this car, but the rest of the things are perfect.

By prince kumar
On: Mar 22, 2020 | 166 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift Dzire

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on20 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (20)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (9)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Dream Car Of India

    Suzuki Swift Dzire was a very amazing car. Dzire is also the most loving car in India. It is a comfortable and spacious sedan and good for driving in City and also good f...Read More

    By praveen batra
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 167 Views
  • My Dream Car

    My dream car nice car and beautiful look, more comfortable, more mileage, long drive for a car, smooth suspension.

    By rohit marathe
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car

    Swift, is a car which is going to be your house. Brilliant indoor and outdoor design... Excellent performance.... in a single word.... world's Dzire.

    By alan andrew
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great features

    This is the car that is mostly driven in India as I already have one... But I have given an average score because of the built quality of Maruti Suzuki and some major and...Read More

    By arjun
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Nice Car

    Car service and milage is very nice. Car is so affordable. Best car in mid range cars. I suggest for this car.

    By bhawanesh jangid
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Superb Car

    Super comfortable car and good AC. Fully smooth vehicle and low cost of maintenance fully condition road grip.

    By avinash nayak
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Good Car

    Maruti Dzire looks is very good, interior comfort is very good, and this mileage very likely. 

    By manoj kumar pradhan
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 21 Views
  • The Car Is Cool

    The car is cool. I like it, I used this car for 5 years, I had a lot of fun, This car has been very important in my life.

    By sanjay mhatre
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Dzire Reviews
Maruti Dzire
20 reviews
Rs. 5.89 - 8.8 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?