Too Good - Maruti Jimny

Too Good - Maruti Jimny

I like SUV cars and Maruti Jimny is too good in looks as well as it carries great functions with it. The colour provided with the car seems too good and attractive. 

By anonymous
On: Nov 12, 2019 | 30 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Maruti Jimny User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on37 User reviews
  • All (37)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Low Maintenance Cost

    Looks along with features and also from a reliable company, will be the best choice. Also, external styling is very appealing. With a reliable petrol engine, this is the ...Read More

    By k.homen singh
    On: Jun 23, 2022 | 80 Views
  • Worth To Buy For Small Families

    This is the car for small families, the off-roading capability is a plus point anywhere. Around 10 lakh is a good offer, I like this car.

    By puneet bandeen
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Value For Money

    Great interior design features and functions are perfect. Value for money. The exterior design is cool. Ground clearance is very nice.

    By sumit singh
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 34 Views
  • Maruti Jimmy Is A Wonderful Car

    A meshing car 4x4 and a wonderful car. This car is under 10 lacs which was so amazing.

    By titanic armed
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Great Car

    This car is very comfortable and looks so nice, I like this car, it has a powerful engine, performance is top of the line.

    By swatantra
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 38 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    I love the Maruti Jimny and its design is so much amazing. It is a 3 Star NCAP rating car. Overall, this is an amazing car.

    By raghav advocate
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car

    So nice is the best one of Suzuki company product, its use full on the 4×4 drive and solo ride, race totally 👍

    By girish tm
    On: Dec 18, 2021 | 31 Views
  • Maruti Jimmy Cute

    Maruti Jimmy should have 5 doors for market value with good reliability on roads for family touring purposes with the good suspension to hit the bad Indian roads.

    By ramesh
    On: Dec 15, 2021 | 25 Views
  • View All Jimny Reviews
Maruti Jimny
37 reviews
Rs.10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Maruti Jimny

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience