My Jimny Maruti

My Jimny Maruti

I want this car 3 door for small family and better for off-road, Maruti is known for good mileage, better performance

By nehru basumatary
On: Jul 02, 2021 | 36 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Maruti Jimny User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on37 User reviews
  • All (37)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Low Maintenance Cost

    Looks along with features and also from a reliable company, will be the best choice. Also, external styling is very appealing. With a reliable petrol engine, this is the ...Read More

    By k.homen singh
    On: Jun 23, 2022 | 68 Views
  • Worth To Buy For Small Families

    This is the car for small families, the off-roading capability is a plus point anywhere. Around 10 lakh is a good offer, I like this car.

    By puneet bandeen
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Value For Money

    Great interior design features and functions are perfect. Value for money. The exterior design is cool. Ground clearance is very nice.

    By sumit singh
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 33 Views
  • Maruti Jimmy Is A Wonderful Car

    A meshing car 4x4 and a wonderful car. This car is under 10 lacs which was so amazing.

    By titanic armed
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Great Car

    This car is very comfortable and looks so nice, I like this car, it has a powerful engine, performance is top of the line.

    By swatantra
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 40 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    I love the Maruti Jimny and its design is so much amazing. It is a 3 Star NCAP rating car. Overall, this is an amazing car.

    By raghav advocate
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car

    So nice is the best one of Suzuki company product, its use full on the 4Γ—4 drive and solo ride, race totally πŸ‘

    By girish tm
    On: Dec 18, 2021 | 31 Views
  • Maruti Jimmy Cute

    Maruti Jimmy should have 5 doors for market value with good reliability on roads for family touring purposes with the good suspension to hit the bad Indian roads.

    By ramesh
    On: Dec 15, 2021 | 25 Views
  • View All Jimny Reviews
Maruti Jimny
37 reviews
Rs.10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Maruti Jimny

1 comment
1
T
tajender arora
Sep 24, 2021 5:43:01 PM

This car is being launched for years... Is it actually coming or fooling us?

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    Γ—
    We need your city to customize your experience