• Login / Register

Maruti is Maruti

Maruti is Maruti

The car is nice looking, low priced & low maintenance. It is comfortable for driving as well.

By pravin shah
On: Dec 23, 2018 | 37 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Grand Vitara

Maruti Grand Vitara User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on7 User reviews
  • All (7)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • AC (1)
  • Maintenance (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • for New

    Maruti Grand Vitara

    Maruti Grand Vitara has a good design. It is really fantastic than any Suzuki car but it is costly. 

    By irteza saheem
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Let's try New Car

    It's looking good. Let's try this new brand car of Maruti Suzuki and give a boost to our Indian companies to have a big stand in global competition.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My dream Car.

    This car is a very comfortable realize and most beautiful features of this car. Grand Vitara is a beautiful looking and his colours..... I like to look at is the type of ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Good car I like this car Grand Vitara is a very good model and AC is very cool and the average is good.

    By anonymous
    On: May 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for New

    Best SUV.

    Best for Indian conditions with excellent features best in this size segment and class Expecting it to launch in 2019 near festival season with a new powerful engine best...Read More

    By kawal raj inder
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Nice looks

    Maruti Grand Vitara has good looks and great features. 

    By abhinav
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Maruti is Maruti

    The car is nice looking, low priced & low maintenance. It is comfortable for driving as well.

    By pravin shah
    On: Dec 23, 2018 | 37 Views
  • View All Grand Vitara Reviews
Maruti Grand Vitara
7 reviews
Rs. 22.7 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?