• Login / Register

VALUE FOR MONEY MUV

VALUE FOR MONEY MUV

Well using car for more than 8 months mileage with AC on in city 12km/l. I don't know what to expect in city but I think its bit less smart hybrid. Performance is great. Driving it for long distance is better than hatchback car, but still not comfortable. Passengers felt comfortable on the positive side. Features work well. Well it is value for money for many family .

By shreyash singh
On: Feb 03, 2021 | 6602 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1054 User reviews
  • All (1054)
  • Mileage (320)
  • Performance (127)
  • Looks (271)
  • Comfort (378)
  • Engine (153)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (122)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Family Best Car

    I purchased Maruti Ertiga CNG VXI 2021 in march month. This is a super CNG car. Best family car for Long Driving.

    By suresh solanki
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 121 Views
  • Millege And Comfort

    Super Car for 7 seater and Good Pickup also millage better than Xl6. Engine Heating is very low so 5 stars Ratting on Ertiga.

    By santanu bag
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 107 Views
  • Best Car This Segment

    I love this car, and the car's specifications and features are good. Functions and build quality are also good. Best looking.

    By sarfraj ahmad
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Want To Buy It

    👍🏻 Nice MUV by Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. Fully automatic, transmission CVT, MUV in the Indian car market is the best one in its segment. And I just love it very much.

    By varun
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Title Name Car Ertiga

    Absolutely very nice 👍 I like it very much. Very very nice looking. Very cute model. All the best

    By anishya
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Best MUV For This Price.

    Best MUV for the best price. Nice looks, very good suspension. Elegant space.Value for money. Superb pickup.

    By mahesh babu
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Waste Of Money Ertiga

    I feel better to go for Mahindra Marrazzo. Little cost more but comfort is equal to Innova. Mileage in city 15+ And highway 20+ with dual ac. Fast cooling, drive com...Read More

    By alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 409 Views
  • Good For Nothing

    The car is cool but Maruti Suzuki can't deliver the car to customers. I had booked a car & canceled the car and I had purchased a Hyundai Creta on the spot.

    By ahmed lakhani
    On: Mar 18, 2021 | 126 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Maruti Ertiga
1054 reviews
Rs. 7.81 - 10.59 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.8,56,500*EMI: Rs. 18,263
19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,81,500*EMI: Rs. 16,677
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,39,500*EMI: Rs. 20,016
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 20,797
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,91,000*EMI: Rs. 21,094
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,59,500*EMI: Rs. 23,340
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,500*EMI: Rs. 19,945
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?