• Login / Register

Nice Family Car

Nice Family Car

A nice family car suited for joint family, seeking an affordable MUV. It gives good mileage which good up to 28kmpl. Advanced features such as hill hold, smart infotainment system, the remote key make it classic at this price. It comes with a powerful 1.5l engine with smart hybrid technology. It is a comfortable and spacious vehicle which gives smooth feeling while driving. It is stylish enough to seek people's attention. It is worth buying.

By navtesh dagur
On: Feb 13, 2020 | 5211 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

1 comment
1
P
pradeep kumar vaidya
Feb 19, 2020 6:26:16 PM

Waiting for offer /exchange offer/Corporate offer etc...Alto to exchange..

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on954 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1039)
    • Mileage (285)
    • Performance (113)
    • Looks (252)
    • Comfort (355)
    • Engine (143)
    • Interior (122)
    • Power (116)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Awesome Car with Great Mileage

      Best car update Maruti Ertiga in space, hight and comfort seats in a car. The car interior looks awesome. Best mileage. Performance seats.

      By yadvendra tyagi
      On: Apr 01, 2020 | 60 Views
    • Best in cabin space.

      I love to write this review in that car. My family was a joint family so I can by this car and that car has a good sitting capacity. That car has a good interior, good so...Read More

      By sunnyrajsinh sodha
      On: Apr 05, 2020 | 120 Views
    • Best in performance.

      The drive of the car is very smooth and the gear shifts are also very smooth. It has a very comfortable suspension which makes the ride more comfortable and the air condi...Read More

      By seema jindal
      On: Apr 04, 2020 | 77 Views
    • Good And Comfortable

      It's good and better convenient car in India. It's very comfortable to sitting full family members.

      By user
      On: Mar 23, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Best car

      I m using this car for the past 3 years, I have very good experiance with it. I have a diesel maruti ertiga and the comfort and the AC are great.

      By arvind kumar kumar
      On: Mar 21, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Excellent Car

      It is a good and comfortable car for a family. This car's comfort level is excellent. The car has sporty looks.

      By dinesh siyag
      On: Mar 20, 2020 | 38 Views
    • Not Satisfied

      I've to drive daily up to 150km, it's comfortable but not as I expected in 10 lakh. Maybe it can be better and they have done it in the new model.

      By nihal diwan
      On: Mar 19, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Best in class.

      The performance of the car is great and best in performance.

      By harsh mogal choru
      On: Mar 17, 2020 | 25 Views
    • View All Ertiga Reviews
    Maruti Ertiga
    954 reviews
    Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?