• Login / Register

[ Maruti Ertiga ]

for 1.5 ZDI Plus

[This car is very awesome and very comfortable, it has very relaxed driving and very well pick up, when I have to buy a car I always thought about MARUTI cars and after meeting with car dealer I take my best review and buy ERTIGA, it is so cool and amazing features at least I also take test drive and it is unbelievable car , it gives mileage of 18 and it comfort level is so amazing and I think that '' MY CHOICE IS BEST FOR [ MARUTI CARS''.]

By pravin deshmukh
On: May 21, 2019 | 266 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on589 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (588)
  • Mileage (163)
  • Performance (73)
  • Looks (159)
  • Comfort (202)
  • Engine (97)
  • Interior (83)
  • Power (79)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • for 1.5 ZDI

    It's very nice car

    It's a very nice car for the long drive and specialist feature,s in this car and the infotainment touch screen, and music system are great.

    By rishab verma
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best car but only one problem

    4 stars but not 5 because of its 1. headlights: -not giving a that visibility and also the projector company gives in all the Ertiga's are very down in hight so can't be ...Read More

    By anuj garg
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 13086 Views
  • Short time parking, kids can feel comfortable

    Ertiga is the best species car. Small, sporty, and best mileage. Comfortable and spacious for kids enjoyment at short time parking areas.

    By inamulbari
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 12 Views
  • My car Ertiga

    I have an Ertiga. Amazing car with a great experience. I'm going to Jaipur from my home town, a really great experience with this.

    By prashant sahu
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti has copied the same descriptions because it is right and perfect. I gave 4 stars to Maruti Ertiga but not 5 because of its: 1. headlights: -not giving a that visi...Read More

    By aravind shekar
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 61 Views
  • for ZXI Petrol

    Best MPV In Town

    The best MPV till date, amazingly featured vehicle. Great paint quality eye-catching look. Great pricing as well.

    By dhiraj chourasiaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for VXI Petrol

    Very nice car

    Very nice car. Long drive and soft car. Family car. Look very pretty. This car is very sweet. Very very sweet car.

    By ananda
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 12 Views
  • A Nice Car

    Maruti Ertiga is a nice car. The driving is very good. It gives a comfortable experience. It is a spacious car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 7 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience