• Login / Register

Great family car

for SHVS VDI

Ertiga is a family car i have vdi model it's has great millage it's a complete family car . it's very smooth and very fast . look wise very simple and nice .ertiga interior very gracefull and attractive. ertiga for long drive very comfortable and smooth. Thanks Rakesh

By rakesh
On: Jan 18, 2017 | 49 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on921 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (921)
  • Mileage (277)
  • Performance (106)
  • Looks (245)
  • Comfort (341)
  • Engine (141)
  • Interior (120)
  • Power (114)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car.

    The fuel economy of the car is awesome. Along with a great driver and passenger comfort.

    By ritik gupta
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best in class.

    This is the best car in the segment, go for the ZDI variant.

    By jeyanthi
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    Maruti Ertiga is the best car for the family, and low-cost maintenance makes the car more affordable. 

    By technology features
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Perfect family car.

    Nice car good for family people I buy in 2014 it's very good in condition and very low maintenance car. It is a very spacious car you don't feel any problem getting in th...Read More

    By arpit dubey
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 513 Views
  • Comfort Car.

    Absolutely stunning.Great comfort and performance. Looks are stunning, the overall appearance is awesome.

    By pravin
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    I bought Ertiga this month and I like it very much. Its braking system is awesome, comfortable seats, run smoothly and also its looks are awesome.

    By pushpendra rawat
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This car looks are awesome and stirring is also good . Also, the wheel quality is nice.

    By bhavesh
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Auto Transmission Much Recommended Than Manual

    I had purchased Maruti Ertiga VXI and it is very good in terms of comfort, convenience, and fuel efficiency. My suggestion for everyone to go for an auto transmission var...Read More

    By kiran singari
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 479 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Maruti Ertiga
921 reviews
Rs. 7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?