• Login / Register

Good Car

Good Car

It is good to drive Ertiga, not like a very big car so we can drive nicely in the city this car gives good mileage on highways.

By sakib mulani
On: Jan 29, 2021 | 101 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1054 User reviews
  • All (1054)
  • Mileage (320)
  • Performance (127)
  • Looks (271)
  • Comfort (378)
  • Engine (153)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (122)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Family Best Car

    I purchased Maruti Ertiga CNG VXI 2021 in march month. This is a super CNG car. Best family car for Long Driving.

    By suresh solanki
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 122 Views
  • Millege And Comfort

    Super Car for 7 seater and Good Pickup also millage better than Xl6. Engine Heating is very low so 5 stars Ratting on Ertiga.

    By santanu bag
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Best Car This Segment

    I love this car, and the car's specifications and features are good. Functions and build quality are also good. Best looking.

    By sarfraj ahmad
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 14 Views
  • Want To Buy It

    👍🏻 Nice MUV by Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. Fully automatic, transmission CVT, MUV in the Indian car market is the best one in its segment. And I just love it very much.

    By varun
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Title Name Car Ertiga

    Absolutely very nice 👍 I like it very much. Very very nice looking. Very cute model. All the best

    By anishya
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Best MUV For This Price.

    Best MUV for the best price. Nice looks, very good suspension. Elegant space.Value for money. Superb pickup.

    By mahesh babu
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Waste Of Money Ertiga

    I feel better to go for Mahindra Marrazzo. Little cost more but comfort is equal to Innova. Mileage in city 15+ And highway 20+ with dual ac. Fast cooling, drive com...Read More

    By alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 123 Views
  • Good For Nothing

    The car is cool but Maruti Suzuki can't deliver the car to customers. I had booked a car & canceled the car and I had purchased a Hyundai Creta on the spot.

    By ahmed lakhani
    On: Mar 18, 2021 | 126 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Maruti Ertiga
1054 reviews
Rs. 7.69 - 10.47 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.8,44,000*EMI: Rs. 18,926
19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,69,000*EMI: Rs. 17,330
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,27,000*EMI: Rs. 20,669
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,64,000*EMI: Rs. 21,449
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,81,000*EMI: Rs. 21,814
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,47,000*EMI: Rs. 23,957
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,14,000*EMI: Rs. 20,424
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?