• Login / Register

Best car

Best car

I m using this car for the past 3 years, I have very good experiance with it. I have a diesel maruti ertiga and the comfort and the AC are great.

By arvind kumar kumar
On: Mar 21, 2020 | 30 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1083 User reviews
  • All (1083)
  • Mileage (297)
  • Performance (116)
  • Looks (260)
  • Comfort (360)
  • Engine (148)
  • Interior (124)
  • Power (118)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    Maruti Ertiga is a good looking and better performance styling car with good mileage so very beautiful car.

    By md haidar ali
    On: May 29, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Experience

    Overall, good choices, purchasing after one year there is no issues in my car. It gives the best mileage.

    By ravi
    On: May 18, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Muv For A Middle Class Family

    The best MUV from the Suzuki family. This is the best family car and does not let you down in any aspect. Loaded with the best features in the VXI variant.

    By mohammed badshah
    On: May 18, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Good But No Mileage

    Good but no mileage, in CNG as per Maruti 23kms but on-road just 17km.  I'm getting but have to see for some more time.

    By sreenath
    On: May 29, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Value For Money

    Recently, I have purchased Ertiga and its amazing car there's no noise in cabin, and also for the route. This is the value of a money car.

    By dipak
    On: May 28, 2020 | 24 Views
  • My Dream Car Ertiga

    Ertiga feeling just like Innova Crysta. My dream car Ertiga middle class family referred to Ertiga.

    By asmit kumar singh
    On: May 04, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Great Car

    This is the best MPV in the segment. After-sales maintenance cost is affordable, and the performance is great.

    By ajay bhardwaj
    On: Apr 28, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Best car

    Ertiga is an Awesome MUV car just made for middle-class people, The Average Mileage on Highway is 14.5 to 15 kmpl of Petrol with Ac. It has good enough space to travel fo...Read More

    By deepak devadiga
    On: May 02, 2020 | 151 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Maruti Ertiga
1083 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?