• Login / Register

Auto Transmission Much Recommended Than Manual

I had purchased Maruti Ertiga VXI and it is very good in terms of comfort, convenience, and fuel efficiency. My suggestion for everyone to go for an auto transmission variant.

By kiran singari
On: Jan 12, 2020 | 477 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on934 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (934)
  • Mileage (281)
  • Performance (108)
  • Looks (247)
  • Comfort (344)
  • Engine (143)
  • Interior (120)
  • Power (115)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Family Car

    A nice family car suited for joint family, seeking an affordable MUV. It gives good mileage which good up to 28kmpl. Advanced features such as hill hold, smart infotainme...Read More

    By navtesh dagur
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 1750 Views
  • Nice Car

    Supercar with great mileage and comfort.

    By vishal sain
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is in our budget and good looking. Maruti is the best company and the new bs6 model is best compared to other companies.

    By keshulal prajapati
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Excellent Performance In Economical Way

    Awesome car. Excellent performance and economical car.

    By aaaa
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best Car

    I own an Ertiga diesel top model 2019 for almost 8 months.design and space are great. Also, the mileage is good. Breaking system and pickup are also nice. Also, the car i...Read More

    By barathkumar neelamegam
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Great Car

    Ertiga is the best car ar this low price,7 seaters good car this is a long car, great for the family. It is a good vehicle for long trips.

    By dinesh sura
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 22 Views
  • for LXI

    Nice Car

    Nice car. I liked it so much because it is very nice and comfortable for all.

    By vinayak hugar
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Super Car

    I like the model of this car and price in accordance with customer needs. Superb car Ertiga. 

    By amit dahiya
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 47 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Maruti Ertiga
934 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 11.2 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?