• Login / Register

Always Maruti Is The Choice

Always Maruti Is The Choice

When I visited the dealership in my city for a quotation the salesperson greeted me and offered me a glass of water and a tea, I was pleased by the sales representative. Then he guided me to a finance person. The salesperson and the finance person explained a payment plan and the entire finance query for which I was confused. So, decided to purchase Maruti Ertiga. I bought a Maruti Ertiga which is the best car. Actually, the interior is so good, awesome dashboard, the steering has a good smoothness, comfortable sitting, best mileage as well. I go for a long drive at night time and feel the best moment in driving this car. The infotainment part is damn good, it actually gives me a lounge feeling whenever I sit in the car. If I talk about the performance I am happy for a lot with it, It is a perfect family car and suitable for all type of roads, with a very spacious cabin, and about the aftersales, these Maruti people are very good for the services. I really appreciate the hard work, I was facing some problem while driving the car but I was confused knowing what is the matter I took the car to the service center. They resolved the issue in maximum 20 minutes as it was some engine issue, I can suggest Maruti Ertiga to everyone to those who are planning to purchase the car. Go for all Maruti cars, very low maintenance, On the top in service, Value for money car.

By sunny
On: Aug 28, 2019 | 1001 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on993 User reviews
  • All (993)
  • Mileage (301)
  • Performance (118)
  • Looks (262)
  • Comfort (364)
  • Engine (148)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (119)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super Nice

    Ertiga is nice for driving comfort for eight members and pick up driver is good and it has adjustment super.

    By kalyani kalyani
    On: Jul 15, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    It is a good kind of family 7 seaters. Which provides a nice driving experience. Comfortable 7 seating position.

    By ajin p s
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Ideal Car For Your Budget (Value For Money)

    This is an ideal car for your extended family. Even for 4 people also, you can check it out. All the facilities that you can expect from this car, is available. I am a pr...Read More

    By joy dutta
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 964 Views
  • Use Of Cheap Quality Material In The Interior

    Good car but interior used is low quality plastic and fibre quality materials are looks very cheap at 11-13 lakh price. If you are giving such pathetic thing then why not...Read More

    By sanjeev kumar
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 270 Views
  • Good But In A Limit

    It is good but it needs more power because I am a driver of SUV's that's why I want it to be tough and luxury both.

    By shahrukh ahmed
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Check Mileage Before Buying The Vehicle

    Maruti Ertiga BS6 modal may end purchase kiya hai our muje abhi petrol mileage 9.6 mill raha hai.

    By umesh kothari
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Super Ertiga

    This bike is very good and its price is very best and comfortable. The design is amazing and the seating position is also good.

    By gk creations
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    If you are looking for something new. Issues in comfort driving and performance, the city average is around 12km/pl in Chandigarh.

    By yuvraj goyal
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 37 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Maruti Ertiga
993 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,34,000*EMI: Rs. 18,081
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,000*EMI: Rs. 16,511
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,000*EMI: Rs. 19,796
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs. 20,214
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs. 20,911
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,13,000*EMI: Rs. 22,530
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs. 19,080
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?