• Login / Register

A Good Hosting and Good Platform for Mid-segment

for ZDI Plus

What a car, its a good choice for my family really a good car in low budget segment, a real LUV vehicle, I always refer to all my dears to purchase this car if your family is more than of 5 peoples. Its zdi+ is the most preferable and look as luxurious really nice work by Maruti Suzuki.

By abhay agrawaal
On: Mar 13, 2019 | 60 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on591 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (590)
  • Mileage (164)
  • Performance (73)
  • Looks (160)
  • Comfort (203)
  • Engine (98)
  • Interior (83)
  • Power (80)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Best family car

    The new Ertiga is the go-to car for Indian families. It is the perfect mixture of space, looks, and comfort. The pick up is quite good and the ride is very smooth. Maneuv...Read More

    By vikas jain
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 248 Views
  • for 1.5 ZDI

    It's very nice car

    It's a very nice car for the long drive and specialist feature,s in this car and the infotainment touch screen, and music system are great.

    By rishab verma
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Short time parking, kids can feel comfortable

    Ertiga is the best species car. Small, sporty, and best mileage. Comfortable and spacious for kids enjoyment at short time parking areas.

    By inamulbari
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 40 Views
  • My car Ertiga

    I have an Ertiga. Amazing car with a great experience. I'm going to Jaipur from my home town, a really great experience with this.

    By prashant sahu
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti has copied the same descriptions because it is right and perfect. I gave 4 stars to Maruti Ertiga but not 5 because of its: 1. headlights: -not giving a that visi...Read More

    By aravind shekar
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 184 Views
  • for ZXI Petrol

    Best MPV In Town

    The best MPV till date, amazingly featured vehicle. Great paint quality eye-catching look. Great pricing as well.

    By dhiraj chourasiaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 27 Views
  • A Nice Car

    Maruti Ertiga is a nice car. The driving is very good. It gives a comfortable experience. It is a spacious car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Maruti Ertiga is very comfortable and handling of the car is very easy, it has really good pickup and driving is really smooth.

    By mahender choudhary
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 6 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience