• Login / Register

2012 sep model zxi, running very smooth after 58k KMs

for BSIV ZXI

Its not a super car, but its an above average in almost all departments. No extra service or additional costs so far. I do regular service at every 10k KMs(RS4000-9000 depending on service). Stock tyres (MRF) lasted for 55.5K KMs, after which I upsized to 205/55 Continental. Very convenient transport for my extended family of 4adults and 4 small kids:) Surely i am not finding any match to replace this vehicle.
Only -ve comment - no Automatic Climate Control option

By praveen ns
On: Aug 29, 2017 | 1714 Views
  • 39 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on914 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (914)
  • Mileage (276)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (242)
  • Comfort (337)
  • Engine (141)
  • Interior (119)
  • Power (114)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car in the segment.

    Maruti Ertiga is the best car for the family, and low-cost maintenance makes the car more affordable. 

    By technology features
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Perfect family car.

    Nice car good for family people I buy in 2014 it's very good in condition and very low maintenance car. It is a very spacious car you don't feel any problem getting in th...Read More

    By arpit dubey
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 124 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    This car is the best family car and best looking and is the best package for this price range.

    By shripad chikhalkar
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 44 Views
  • for 1.5 VDI

    Nice Car.

    Maruti Ertiga is a good car with nice mileage. The only issue which I found is that comfort is not good.

    By rajesh kumar
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Poor Car.

    This car is not good, the mileage of this car is not good at all, please don't buy this car.

    By nishad
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Great Car.

    Value for money car especially this new version. Hundred times more beautiful look than the old version. The dark colors of this car are also very good.

    By dr b s meena
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Fantastic model for a middle-class family, I am going to buy all new ERTIGA ZXI I fall in love with this car.

    By jeya krishnapuram
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best MUV to buy.

    Maruthi Ertiga is one the best MUV for middle-class people. Compared to XYLO the space very comfort in ertiga. The space given for the middle is as same as last low. It i...Read More

    By guru
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 593 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Maruti Ertiga
914 reviews
Rs. 7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?