• Login / Register

Above Expectations......

for 7 Seater Standard BSIV

Above Expectations......

We were actually searching for a car or may be a type of mini van you can say and this eeco was released india in the early 2k10 . And so we read all the specifications the had got . It was come out with many new features that the other minivans or cars of this type did not have these features . Some of the features i would like to mention are -(i) :it had A/C -(ii) : it had digital trip meter -(iii) : it also had got tubeless tires version -(iv) : the integrated head seats in the front row. The seats of the car were really comfortable. As Our budget was 500k to buy a car , this was the better option for us and we got the car within two-three months.And if also go about giving some special touches to this car (modifications) it was one of the best minivan which would look classy and is within the budget for middle class family. I is also damn better than the omni in the concept of goods transportation,hospitality works . It is provided with an powerfull engine of 1196.it is damn powerful,I just it love it. And also i would and have recommend this car to many other. By my suggestions they have tried it out and they have come out with good results and feedback. so far as i have seen no one is depressed by this car. Finally I would tell "I JUST LOVE THIS CAR"even if my favorites are other . Thanks for giving the oppurtunity to express my feelings about the car.

By sai kumar
On: Dec 22, 2016 | 74 Views
  • 26 Likes
  • 7 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Eeco

1 comment
1
A
ashok das
Feb 2, 2018 12:26:06 PM

I am using this car, 5 seater A.C from Sept'10 without any brekdown on road during my long trips of 300 to 400 km one way. Fitted two Baby seats (foldable) in the rear for 7/8 people to travel. Its a good ,powerful car. Only the Engine oil, Gear oil &Brake oils need to be checked & changed / filled as per schedule. Planning to fit power windows in the front doors besides start stop switch ,

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti Eeco User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on152 User reviews
    • All (152)
    • Mileage (39)
    • Performance (20)
    • Looks (27)
    • Comfort (51)
    • Engine (23)
    • Interior (10)
    • Power (27)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car For Business Purpose

      Good car for business purpose and better for city ride and the car is better for a small family to visit in long-distance. This car is best for all people.

      By bhanwar lal
      On: May 11, 2020 | 41 Views
    • Best Car Eeco

      Maruti Eeco is the best car for business purposes and more benefits for a family because of the full space car.  A very nice car for medium class people.

      By dinesh joshi
      On: Jun 16, 2020 | 63 Views
    • Good Car

      This car is a family purpose and this car's engine is very smooth and the car perofermence is very good but safety wise very low...

      By deepanshu
      On: Apr 06, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Best Eeco

      Best car in this price range with high performance, best pickup, but no airbag, best vehicle under 5 lakhs.

      By josna jacob
      On: May 13, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Good Looking Car

      Good looking, standard safety features, mileage also good and low maintenance cost. Good riding quality with low price as 7 setter car, is my favourite.

      By rajib dahal
      On: May 11, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Smooth And Safety

      The car is easy and smooth and safety. The car is an easy comfortable and amount is very less.

      By murugan lingam
      On: Mar 30, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Awesome Performance

      Performance is good. Low cost. Low maintenance and services. Family package car. Exterior and interior are very good.

      By anandhababu sasi
      On: Mar 03, 2020 | 30 Views
    • Eeco Is The Best Car For Village

      Eeco is the best car for the village and for low budgets. Eeco gives the best mileage. But it is not comfortable and safe.

      By shah kunj
      On: Jun 10, 2020 | 34 Views
    • View All Eeco Reviews
    Maruti Eeco
    152 reviews
    Rs. 3.8 - 4.95 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check July Offers

    Compare Variants of Maruti Eeco

    • Petrol
    • CNG
    Eeco 5 Seater STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,80,800*EMI: Rs. 8,242
    16.11 kmplManual
    Key Features
      • Eeco 7 Seater STDCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,09,800*EMI: Rs. 8,877
        15.37 kmplManual
        Pay 29,000 more to get
        • Eeco 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,21,500*EMI: Rs. 9,100
          16.11 kmplManual
          Pay 11,700 more to get
          • Air Conditioner
          • Anti-theft Device
          • Fabric Upholstery
        • Eeco CNG 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,95,100*EMI: Rs. 10,612
          21.94 km/kgManual
          Key Features
          • Anti-theft Device
          • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
          • Air Conditioner

        User Reviews on Eeco Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        Which is your city ?