• Login / Register

The Great Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

Finally, I got my dream car last month and seriously I was searching for this type of car from the start here's the name of that most luxurious car, the Maruti Suzuki Ciaz. I'm really very proud of Maruti Suzuki that they introduced this car, actually, I like this car because it's very spacious, it looks good and the way they have given projector headlamps, stylish body like a big car from Audi The pick up is good and It has a top speed of 180 Kmph but it feels nothing I feel like I'm in heaven no noise at all. I had an i20 before and the braking of the car was useless. Think twice before buying Hyundai cars. I also have Maruti Suzuki Ritz. Here are 5 reasons why you should buy a car from Maruti. 1) You will get free maintenance. 2) You never have to spend a lot of money on any parts.  3) You will get more respect in the service centre and showrooms.  4) You will get good advice in the service centre.  5) If you compare any car of your budget to other cars you will get low rates for same features with good quality.  

By nill ahuja
On: Aug 12, 2016 | 3007 Views
  • 85 Likes
  • 20 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ciaz

1 comment
1
j
jaggi
Aug 21, 2017 5:18:17 PM

super car, just bought one, really awsome

Reply
Write a Reply
2
J
jackie
Nov 23, 2017 4:52:32 PM

Thanks, What about the mileage of the car?

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti Ciaz User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on413 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (413)
    • Mileage (136)
    • Performance (56)
    • Looks (106)
    • Comfort (145)
    • Engine (78)
    • Interior (78)
    • Power (50)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Owner since 5 years. LOVE Being a CIAZian

      At this price range, Ciaz is a powerful and stylish car in this segment. Talking about mileage, which car other than Maruti can offer good mileage.

      By hirdya negi
      On: Dec 21, 2019 | 74 Views
    • Excellent car.

      The car driving experience was excellent and feel luxurious. The fuel economy 24.3kmpl on highways and in the city it gives 20.1kmpl and comfort was good.

      By himanshu jangid
      On: Jan 18, 2020 | 8 Views
    • Excellent sedan car.

      This is an excellent car in the sedan segment. The driving comfort of the car is great for long drives.

      By mahesh
      On: Jan 18, 2020 | 7 Views
    • for Alpha Diesel

      Best in the segment.

      Beat car in the segment in the best price range. Best mileage, and stylish, comfortable. Just one drawback -safety less airbags.

      By prashant kumar singh
      On: Jan 18, 2020 | 24 Views
    • Amazing Car.

      The back seat experience is all you need in a car like Ciaz, more than you need. The legroom, the comfort, and cherry on top rear ac vents and charging point. The front s...Read More

      By prabhjeet singh
      On: Jan 12, 2020 | 116 Views
    • Classy Car.

       The car has a great beige interior and feels so premium. I like the best part that is the suspension. The car drive experience is so nice in every condition with great f...Read More

      By manthan
      On: Jan 11, 2020 | 81 Views
    • Very good Car.

      Very good car. And the Ac of the car is very good. I have a brown color of Ciaz. Inside the car is very pretty because the color commotion is very good.

      By user
      On: Jan 08, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Excellent Car.

      It is the best model of Maruti Suzuki. I am using Dzire But I must say Ciaz is the best model of Maruti Suzuki.   

      By ramkrishna das
      On: Jan 02, 2020 | 35 Views
    • View All Ciaz Reviews
    Maruti Ciaz
    413 reviews
    Rs. 8.19 - 11.38 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    Check January Offers

    User Reviews on Ciaz Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?