• Login / Register

Perfect Family Hatchback

The car has features to satisfy the basic need of what a family wants from a car of this price point. We are having a CNG variant VXi (O) which gives us sufficient and efficient fuel mileage, the car also has great looks and multimedia system which makes it great in terms of enjoyment, etc. Steering handles quite good and provides nice feedback and body roll is well contained while cornering. By my experience, I can say that this car completely prices worthy in the segment and perfect for a family who lives in a city.

M
Mazhar Ahmed
On: May 07, 2019 | 203 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Celerio

0 comment

Maruti Celerio User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on180 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (180)
  • Mileage (72)
  • Performance (27)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (18)
  • Power (24)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Awesome Experience

    Good and value for money car with company fitted CNG. I have an 80 km city drive on all weekdays and this is fun to drive within the city, and with CNG the running cost i...Read More

    j
    jatin batra
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 210 Views
  • A Great Car

    This is the best car. The driving is really smooth. The features are great. 

    S
    Shaju Jose
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A excellent car

    The car is seriously very good according to the price and avg. Is also good. I would definitely recommend this car.

    S
    Shivam Bhanushali
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Worst car of the world

    Worst car I have purchased in my life guys I say please don't buy CELERIO AMT because of worst pickup worst mileage. There is a problem in my car which services guys didn...Read More

    m
    manohar
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 139 Views
  • Awsome...CAR

    Best car in looks, designed, mileage, and lastly imp.its very specious can compare to most of the expensive car.

    A
    Abhimanyu Valvaikar
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Total family budget car

    Superb car very useful in the city, especially for comfort and zip zap driving in the city, and the millage very good in the city and most probably its value for money.

    V
    Varun
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Maruti is a very good brand

    Very good service is very good all features I have specified. Driving very comfortable and all good service.

    K
    Kuldeep kaur
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing Car for the family at an affordable price range with the best mileage available and amazing looks as well 

    B
    B.r. Bishnoi
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 17 Views
  • View All Celerio Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on Celerio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?