• Login / Register

Maruti celerio

I have petrol+CNG version..it was a very good car in city and highway..millage was superb 24kmpl on the highway and 19 km/l cities.. every day I ride around 70km so that was very comfortable in the city. AC is so good chilling Ac...sitting position is comfortable..driver-friendly. CNG cost was 46/kg and 1kg CNG millage was 26/kg *

By shubho bhowmik
On: Jul 11, 2019 | 401 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Celerio

Maruti Celerio User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on225 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (225)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (55)
  • Comfort (63)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (27)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Car in the Hatchback Segment

    Drivability is good. Accommodation of 5 normal weighted people can travel for more long-distance. Features in the cars according to the price structure value for money. G...Read More

    By vinayak dhuriverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 335 Views
  • The best buy ever

    Best car, It is so comfortable. It is the best car. It has many special systems. I always like it. I suggest everyone buy it

    By aditya sikarwar
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent car

    Celerio car is an excellent car. His mileage is the best and its price is low. The interior and exterior are incredible.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for CNG VXI MT

    A Great Car

    The looks are nice with a smooth driving experience. The mileage and pickup are good. Overall a great car.     

    By srishylam vadlaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Great Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio has good look and inner space is very beautiful, l like this car and mileage is also very good.

    By darshan lal
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 9 Views
  • for ZXI MT

    Great Car and Value for Money

    Amazing car and average are so good. I love this car at this price. Looks are also amazing. Fully loaded with features.

    By ajeet verma
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 6 Views
  • Great Driving Experience

    It was an awesome experience to drive this new hatchback from Maruti. I am looking forward to enjoy every ride that I will have with my Celerio.

    By tridib saha
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Celerio is a nice car with good front back and grounds clearance with a nice dashboard, steering. Itis the best car.

    By sachin pandey
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • View All Celerio Reviews

User Reviews on Celerio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience