• Login / Register

Celerio space and comfort

for ZXI Optional MT

Owner of Maruti Celerio ZXI optional...It is an excellent car for city driving as well as highway driving...good for long drives, excellent mileage, and very spacious interior.

By sayan nayek
On: Jul 12, 2019 | 157 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Celerio

Maruti Celerio User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on225 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (225)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (55)
  • Comfort (63)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (27)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Car in the Hatchback Segment

    Drivability is good. Accommodation of 5 normal weighted people can travel for more long-distance. Features in the cars according to the price structure value for money. G...Read More

    By vinayak dhuriverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 356 Views
  • The best buy ever

    Best car, It is so comfortable. It is the best car. It has many special systems. I always like it. I suggest everyone buy it

    By aditya sikarwar
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent car

    Celerio car is an excellent car. His mileage is the best and its price is low. The interior and exterior are incredible.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for CNG VXI MT

    A Great Car

    The looks are nice with a smooth driving experience. The mileage and pickup are good. Overall a great car.     

    By srishylam vadlaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Great Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio has good look and inner space is very beautiful, l like this car and mileage is also very good.

    By darshan lal
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 9 Views
  • for ZXI MT

    Great Car and Value for Money

    Amazing car and average are so good. I love this car at this price. Looks are also amazing. Fully loaded with features.

    By ajeet verma
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 6 Views
  • Great Driving Experience

    It was an awesome experience to drive this new hatchback from Maruti. I am looking forward to enjoy every ride that I will have with my Celerio.

    By tridib saha
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Celerio is a nice car with good front back and grounds clearance with a nice dashboard, steering. Itis the best car.

    By sachin pandey
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • View All Celerio Reviews

User Reviews on Celerio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience