• Login / Register

The best in the segment

This car is the best in the hatchback segment. This one has the best leg space and also very comfortable. The view of the road is also good from the front. Its best value for the money.

B
Bhargav S
On: Apr 17, 2019 | 158 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

0 comment

W

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on1592 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (1592)
  • Mileage (420)
  • Performance (225)
  • Looks (532)
  • Comfort (455)
  • Engine (216)
  • Interior (238)
  • Power (183)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Best car this segament

    I had a joyful ride with Maruti Baleno.. fabulous and amazing look and colors availability... Worth to buy it. An amazing and economical vehicle with all features.

    A
    Anonymous
    On: May 26, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Maruti Baleno

    Booked car in Feb... Got delivery of my Zeta CVT on May 8th... Apart from the waiting period, there is nothing to complain about this premium machine. I got the BS 6 engi...Read More

    S
    Shoojaat Kapdi
    On: May 26, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Prefect car

    Maruti Baleno is an amazing car all the features at the best price and less service cost for Maruti gives it a benefit, plus it has a cool body from outside.

    k
    ketan jawa
    On: May 26, 2019 | 5 Views
  • Baleno car

    Car is superb and the interior is also good and driving pleasure is also nice.

    M
    Monu Khanna
    On: May 26, 2019 | 2 Views
  • I love baleno

    Maruti Baleno is very nice and comfortable, fully species....look so amazing .love it.

    R
    Rakesh Singh
    On: May 25, 2019 | 4 Views
  • Budget car

    Maruti Baleno is a very nice car I have never seen before such a nice car with many features and low price.

    U
    Umar Mohammed
    On: May 25, 2019 | 2 Views
  • Best car for indian family

    I have a Delta diesel august 2018. Till now in may 2019 I have driven almost 22000km. Best mileage car 24km/litre approx. Never faced any problem. Best music system and t...Read More

    u
    user
    On: May 25, 2019 | 25 Views
  • The name is enough

    Maruti Baleno is a value for money car. Full family car, premium, and rich bold look futuristic car.

    A
    Ananya Singh Chandel
    On: May 25, 2019 | 3 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?