• Login / Register

Perfect Car For an Indian Family

Amazing car, spacious and very good acceleration, no matter what everyone says about it, it's a wonderful car.

R
Rohit beniwal
On: Apr 22, 2019 | 19 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

0 comment

W

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on1592 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (1592)
  • Mileage (420)
  • Performance (225)
  • Looks (532)
  • Comfort (455)
  • Engine (216)
  • Interior (238)
  • Power (183)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Best car this segament

    I had a joyful ride with Maruti Baleno.. fabulous and amazing look and colors availability... Worth to buy it. An amazing and economical vehicle with all features.

    A
    Anonymous
    On: May 26, 2019 | 1 Views
  • Maruti Baleno

    Booked car in Feb... Got delivery of my Zeta CVT on May 8th... Apart from the waiting period, there is nothing to complain about this premium machine. I got the BS 6 engi...Read More

    S
    Shoojaat Kapdi
    On: May 26, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Prefect car

    Maruti Baleno is an amazing car all the features at the best price and less service cost for Maruti gives it a benefit, plus it has a cool body from outside.

    k
    ketan jawa
    On: May 26, 2019 | 2 Views
  • Baleno car

    Car is superb and the interior is also good and driving pleasure is also nice.

    M
    Monu Khanna
    On: May 26, 2019 | 6 Views
  • I love baleno

    Maruti Baleno is very nice and comfortable, fully species....look so amazing .love it.

    R
    Rakesh Singh
    On: May 25, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Budget car

    Maruti Baleno is a very nice car I have never seen before such a nice car with many features and low price.

    U
    Umar Mohammed
    On: May 25, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Best car for indian family

    I have a Delta diesel august 2018. Till now in may 2019 I have driven almost 22000km. Best mileage car 24km/litre approx. Never faced any problem. Best music system and t...Read More

    u
    user
    On: May 25, 2019 | 15 Views
  • The name is enough

    Maruti Baleno is a value for money car. Full family car, premium, and rich bold look futuristic car.

    A
    Ananya Singh Chandel
    On: May 25, 2019 | 7 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?