Ek No Car Chalane Me Maja Aata Hai

Ek No Car Chalane Me Maja Aata Hai

July 2020 me Liya Tha. Blue delta model 7.35 Lakhs ki 18k running. Overall avg 18-19kmpl derahi hai Abhi tak. best hai jo hai chalane me maja aata hai. Sab car chalayi isse jada fun to drive koi nahi hai. Mast pickup, Smooth chalti hai, wheel tread baada hai to malai lagti hai. Build quality acchi ho sakti thi par meri mast shine maarti hai. 70-80 km speed me chalao to or bhi maja aata hai 👍

By himanshu singh
On: Sep 25, 2021 | 1918 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on3055 User reviews
  • All (3055)
  • Mileage (837)
  • Performance (419)
  • Looks (939)
  • Comfort (904)
  • Engine (375)
  • Interior (451)
  • Power (297)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Baleno Review

    Awesome, comfortable, nice look, noise-free, best average, best in class, and nice music system.

    By ashish verma
    On: Oct 19, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Good Car

    Baleno is a very good car and very comfortable. Fuel efficiency is very nice. Only in safety, there is a little compromise. Otherwise, the best India car was Baleno.

    By kunal singh
    On: Oct 15, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Mileage Very Good Of This Car

    Very nice mileage and comfortable car, stylish look, smooth performance is very good, and zero cabin noise in this car.

    By omkar padamalkar
    On: Oct 14, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Baleno Zeta Budget Car

    Budget car, looks are perfect, performance is good, comfort good, quality is just ok. Premium looks.

    By guro hage
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Baleno is my family's dream car in a normal hatchback. This car has all the features that a sedan or a big luxury car has, mileage overall is good, maintenance cost is al...Read More

    By sachin dhiman
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 3733 Views
  • Not A Premium Car

    It is not a big satisfactory car from my side. Plus the point is: 1) good engine, less noise 2) sitting capacity is better than others 3) mileage is good 4) wel...Read More

    By arup acharyya
    On: Oct 14, 2021 | 534 Views
  • Baleno Zeta It's Awesome

    Awesome car, but in safety zero-star simple touch can because a scratch on it, otherwise it's too good as per mileage.

    By dr priyanshu singh sarmal
    On: Oct 16, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car, economic, and loaded with a good amount of features, using since more than 2 years, better than any other car in the segment

    By ajay kumar
    On: Oct 12, 2021 | 50 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
3055 reviews
Rs. 5.99 - 9.45 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Diwali Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,86,000*EMI: Rs. 14,941
21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs. 12,793
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,49,000*EMI: Rs. 16,279
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,75,000*EMI: Rs. 16,546
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,06,000*EMI: Rs. 17,456
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,25,000*EMI: Rs. 17,856
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 17,872
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,69,000*EMI: Rs. 18,773
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,45,000*EMI: Rs. 20,371
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience