• Login / Register

Best value for money.

Best value for money.

This car is really the best value for money. It has all the features in just a reasonable price range.

By prashant singh bhati rajput
On: Dec 10, 2020 | 101 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on3010 User reviews
  • All (3010)
  • Mileage (818)
  • Performance (406)
  • Looks (932)
  • Comfort (896)
  • Engine (369)
  • Interior (446)
  • Power (293)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Middle Class Luxury Car

    Spacious and comfortable, easy to control, middle-class luxury car. Baleno is my first car, and I love to drive it.

    By man bahadur chetri
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 12 Views
  • Must Have Car

    Great Car, excellent features, Stylish. Design-build for a new generation, having great mileage and pickup

    By dr feroz khan inamdar
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Looks And Power

    Nice car. Pickup is also good, good looking, low maintenance, mileage was also good

    By baburao apte
    On: May 31, 2021 | 96 Views
  • I Like You

    Baleno car looks great. The front body of this car is better more. It's a comfortable car, Length is good, and the seats are also good. The dashb...Read More

    By anup kumar singh
    On: May 24, 2021 | 2749 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Good car average and mileage are good. No any other sounds of the car during driving, very good car Baleno is like a luxurious car

    By zala dharmrajsinh
    On: May 22, 2021 | 91 Views
  • Mileage Machine

    I am satisfied with this car, good mileage but the build quality must be improved. I have this car for more than a year.

    By yash gupta
    On: Jun 14, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Good Performer!

    It's a good car, however, Maruti should invest more in the car's build quality. The car is comfortable but a big letdown as far as safety is concerned.

    By devraj
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Fully Satisfied

    Value for money. I own the zeta variant. Everything is excellent except build quality & rear shock absorbers. Build quality is manageable, not so bad.

    By sai kanhaiya sahu
    On: Jun 08, 2021 | 50 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
3010 reviews
Rs. 5.98 - 9.30 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,71,000*EMI: Rs. 14,746
21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,000*EMI: Rs. 12,866
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,34,000*EMI: Rs. 16,078
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,800*EMI: Rs. 16,658
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,91,000*EMI: Rs. 17,290
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,10,000*EMI: Rs. 17,692
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,22,800*EMI: Rs. 17,992
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,54,000*EMI: Rs. 18,621
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,30,000*EMI: Rs. 20,235
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience