• Login / Register

Amazing Car.

Amazing Car.

Best car with look and features and in, an affordable price of the car. It is a good car worth of money, I enjoyed and felt happy Interior is good, it looks very beautiful on the outside and have good mileage and very comfortable to drive and it would be a good car for normal people.

By ankit singh
On: Jan 05, 2020 | 51 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on4035 User reviews
  • All (2937)
  • Mileage (785)
  • Performance (395)
  • Looks (916)
  • Comfort (875)
  • Engine (364)
  • Interior (439)
  • Power (289)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Gear Noise Issue.

    Hey, my Baleno has a gear noise problem. When I drive it comes from a gearbox what should I do. The service adviser told me for 50k cost.

    By anant ameta
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Gear Problem.

    My Baleno has a gearbox noise problem and it cost around 50k. Worst experience ever.

    By mishra singh
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Super Nice Car.

    Nice superfine mind-blowing very nice car. The cost is also superb, a comfortable car, and the best family vehicle.

    By vasavi m
    On: Oct 21, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Comfortable Vehicle.

    I'm writing this review after 2 years of my journey with Baleno zeta diesel. first I will talk about mileage they have give 27 km now after all free services and all oil ...Read More

    By areti murali
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 2688 Views
  • Build Quality Is Not Good.

    Not happy at all with the build quality, great milage. great comfort with all the latest technologies. Better ground clearance.

    By vinayak
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Nice Driving Experience.

    Good and very smooth driving experience. All features are available. Nice mileage and no cabin noise. Mileage is 17.5 to 20

    By shubham patel
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Simply The Best Car.

    Very comfortable and low-cost maintenance vehicle and no doubts it looks awesome, you can feel the power.

    By sunny vishal
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Very Economic And Attractive.

    Best car in this segment. The alloy of Baleno is different in this segment and the headlights are very powerful.

    By sid mehra
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 42 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
4035 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,44,612*EMI: Rs. 14,223
21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,63,602*EMI: Rs. 12,193
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,112*EMI: Rs. 15,429
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,412*EMI: Rs. 16,103
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,112*EMI: Rs. 16,763
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,76,612*EMI: Rs. 17,035
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,89,912*EMI: Rs. 17,309
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,112*EMI: Rs. 18,220
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,112*EMI: Rs. 19,554
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?