• Login / Register

Great Car.

Great Car.

In maintenance cost of a bike and runs like swift desire, great performance, and very good mileage.

By sonu sharma
On: Feb 04, 2020 | 52 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto K10

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on502 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (502)
  • Mileage (207)
  • Performance (88)
  • Looks (113)
  • Comfort (152)
  • Engine (117)
  • Interior (61)
  • Power (109)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Budget Car.

    This car is coming at a budget price. And overall all design is extremely good and comfortable for a small family looking stylish, good pickup and best mileage.

    By hari
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I have Alto K10. It is a very good car. If you are looking for a car under 5 lakhs of Maruti Suzuki company then this car is best for you. Its mileage is very good.

    By arun sharma
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Maruti Alto k10 is a good car for a small family. Comfort level is fully satisfied.

    By nanu jaat
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Good Experience

    I am having good experience and I am driving the car from the past 5 years. It also has the best everything like mileage, performance.

    By gautam jain
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    K10 is a good family car. Mileage is very good my car given to me more than 20kpl. Good handling and good performances. K10 is a pocket-friendly car. My car more than 240...Read More

    By shafir salim
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 72 Views
  • for VXI AGS

    Great Car

    This car is very good looking and I really like this car. This car's design and features are very good.

    By shubham raj
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Awesome car

    I'm had already bought this car on 14 Oct 2019, best car for a small family main thing it's the engine is very powerful. I have the AMT superb performance.

    By sweeny singh
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good Car

    All experience Maruti Alto K10 is very well. I'm happy with this car I and low mince and all features.

    By ravishankar singh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All Alto K10 Reviews
Maruti Alto K10
502 reviews
Rs. 3.6 - 4.39 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Alto K10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?