• Login / Register

Best in this price range

Best in this price range smooth driving. Engine sound is also marvelous. Anyone can go for this car from mileage to pick up everything is perfect.

s
shivam singh
On: May 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto K10

0 comment

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on344 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (344)
  • Mileage (141)
  • Performance (65)
  • Looks (84)
  • Comfort (107)
  • Engine (93)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (81)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Information

    Maruti Alto is a key car built by Suzuki. Its selling points have long included a low price and good fuel economy. The model, currently in its eighth generation, was firs...Read More

    A
    Amolpreet Singh
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Value for money.

    Maruti Alto K10 is a very affordable price even an economical person can buy, having an excellent engine capacity with high power steering, Decent look value for money.

    K
    Krishan
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 4 Views
  • About this car

    This is a perfect family car for a small family and price is normal. I am satisfied with this car for the middle-class family.

    W
    WALTER# JOKER
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best car of family

    Best family car Maruti Alto K10. Top car for a family.

    T
    Tushar Sports lucknow
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best experiences

    Maruti Alto K10  is the best and ultimate car for my family. The best range car for mid-range families.

    S
    Surinder Singh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 12 Views
  • My car, my experiences

    A complete and ultimate car for a small family. A nice range car for mid-range families.

    S
    Surinder Singh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Cute Maruti Alto K10

    The first car in my life and so nice experience. Recently, I travelled more than 1000 KMS in my car.

    v
    vignesh Kani
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Compact&Powerful

    Have bought Maruti Alto K10 VXI last year good in terms of performance compared to all the cars belongs to this segment.

    R
    Roshan Das
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 17 Views
  • View All Alto K10 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on Alto K10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?