Let's Go Alto

Let's Go Alto

automatic transmission vehicle alto lets go easy to drive in traffic, easy to drive in for women, maintenance is low

By ramakrishna
On: Oct 28, 2021 | 39 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Maruti Alto 2022 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on20 User reviews
  • All (20)
  • Mileage (7)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Good Car For Low Price

    Good car for a low price. Minimam cost for maintenance. The mileage is bast for this car, best car for a small family.

    By suprajit paul
    On: Jun 04, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Very Comfortable Vehicle

    Alto is a very comfortable vehicle at this price range for small families. The vehicle gives decent mileage and comfort for long drives.

    By mohit kumar
    On: Jun 03, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Value For Money

    It's a small family car, under a middle-class family budget. Easy to drive low maintenance costs. It can be parked in a small area. It offers amazing features and its val...Read More

    By kamal thulung rai
    On: May 04, 2022 | 963 Views
  • Good Experience

    I had a very good experience with Alto and it is a very comfortable car with high rpm. Its mileage is too good and this is a value for money. Go for it.

    By vansh
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 46 Views
  • Safest Car

    The best car I have ever driven or seen in my life. Best mileage and safety has a 5-star rating from my side. It comes with a lot of features.

    By pooja agrawal
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 54 Views
  • Vary Nice Car I Love This

    The driving quality is smooth, and handling is also good. The looks wise its vary nice product. The car mileage is very good.

    By rakesh kumar
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 54 Views
  • Love The Current Model

    I have Alto 800 VXI from 2014 its performance is too good hence why want to exchange it with the new upcoming 2022 alto 800.

    By veepeen somanee
    On: Nov 30, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Let's Go Alto

    automatic transmission vehicle alto lets go easy to drive in traffic, easy to drive in for women, maintenance is low

    By ramakrishna
    On: Oct 28, 2021 | 39 Views
  • View All Alto 2022 Reviews
Maruti Alto 2022
20 reviews
Rs.3.50 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto 2021

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience