Excellent Performance

Excellent Performance

Excellent performance and this car is awesome and fabulous.

By mohd sabir
On: Feb 26, 2021 | 44 Views
  • 11 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Maruti Alto 2022 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on19 User reviews
  • All (20)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Performance And Mialege

    No more maintenance costs and very good performance car. The price and mileage are also good.

    By vijay patidar
    On: May 15, 2022 | 24 Views
  • Value For Money

    It's a small family car, under a middle-class family budget. Easy to drive low maintenance costs. It can be parked in a small area. It offers amazing features and its val...Read More

    By kamal thulung rai
    On: May 04, 2022 | 568 Views
  • Good Experience

    I had a very good experience with Alto and it is a very comfortable car with high rpm. Its mileage is too good and this is a value for money. Go for it.

    By user
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 47 Views
  • Safest Car

    The best car I have ever driven or seen in my life. Best mileage and safety has a 5-star rating from my side. It comes with a lot of features.

    By pooja agrawal
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 30 Views
  • Vary Nice Car I Love This

    The driving quality is smooth, and handling is also good. The looks wise its vary nice product. The car mileage is very good.

    By rakesh kumar
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 56 Views
  • Love The Current Model

    I have Alto 800 VXI from 2014 its performance is too good hence why want to exchange it with the new upcoming 2022 alto 800.

    By veepeen somanee
    On: Nov 30, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Let's Go Alto

    automatic transmission vehicle alto lets go easy to drive in traffic, easy to drive in for women, maintenance is low

    By ramakrishna
    On: Oct 28, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Nice Vehcile

    Nice vehicle. Cost may increase if two airbags are provided as per recent Government guidelines. Occupies less space on riad as well as in house.

    By v r
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 48 Views
  • View All Alto 2022 Reviews
Maruti Alto 2022
19 reviews
Rs.3.50 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto 2021

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Hyundai Nexo
    Hyundai Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Toyota Land Cruiser
    Toyota Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
  • Volkswagen Virtus
    Volkswagen Virtus
    Rs.11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 09, 2022
  • Kia EV6
    Kia EV6
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2022
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 10, 2022
  • Citroen C3
    Citroen C3
    Rs.5.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 07, 2022
×
We need your city to customize your experience