• Login / Register

Satisfactory result given by car

No complaints about Mahindra XUV500. Milage is fine. Satisfied with the service and the way the company deals with the problems which people face in their cars.

By vishal narula
On: Jun 13, 2019 | 31 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV500

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on419 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (419)
  • Mileage (106)
  • Performance (72)
  • Looks (159)
  • Comfort (162)
  • Engine (108)
  • Interior (79)
  • Power (104)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The real car.

    Very comfortable and stylish 7 seater car. Smooth drive and good performance. A good combination of performance, comfort and cost-effective.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Good car SUV.

    Best SUV so far with good mileage and good safety.

    By heena kanwar
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Excellent ride.

    Awesome ride and totally worth every penny. Excellent features, ride quality, air-con, safety. It's a complete package. The best vehicle for every occasion.

    By burhan shabbir
    On: Dec 10, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Best family SUV.

    XUV 500 is the very best car. Also, good for long journeys and it is also very comfortable and has a very relaxing seat.

    By jai singh
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 21 Views
  • High maintenance and expensive parts.

    XUV500 is great at looks, but the quality is very poor. Dashboard sound and NVH levels are too high. I own this car since 2014 but A.C. stops working every 5 years. I got...Read More

    By shekinah varghese
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 219 Views
  • for W11 AT

    My dream car, buying soon.

    Great performance, amazing mileage, and eye-catching looks. I will soon buy it after my graduation.

    By abhinav dubey
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice one.

    A good XUV. Proud to have one. A bit unsatisfactory on mileage terms. Heavy-duty vehicle.

    By chahat garg
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    According to me the most powerful car in India is XUV 500 it's a very comfortable car and the pickup is amazing and the best colour option is white and the music system i...Read More

    By harsh
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 137 Views
  • View All XUV500 Reviews
Mahindra XUV500
419 reviews
Rs. 12.3 - 18.62 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?