• Login / Register

MAHINDRA selling old RODENT INFESTED XUV 500 as brand new

MAHINDRA selling old RODENT INFESTED XUV 500 as brand new

G 3 MOTORS sells RODENT DAMAGED 7mnth old MAHINDRA XUV 500s as BRAND NEW At the time of delivery of our MAHINDRA XUV 500, we came to know that the brand new car has been lying in their workshop from the past 7 months and it's wiring has been eaten by Rodents. On demanding a new car we were told by Mahindra's CRM Mr Mihir Khanna and Area sales manager Sales Gauri Sawant that this was a common problem and that they would replace the entire wiring of the car. We agreed but wanted Mahindra to take responsibility of any future wiring issues because there is no guarantee that the mice have bitten just the wires and no other parts... But Mahindra refused to make such a commitment.... First they sell us a rodent eaten 7 month old car and then take no guarantee of its service in future We requested for a new car which is my right... But they refused.... I have been forced to back out of the deal and have lost all my insurance money of Rs 48000....luckily had not paid the entire sum... Request u to take Action against cheat companies like MAHINDRA and MAHINDRA... and their showroom G 3 MOTORS, Nerul, Navi Mumbai DO NOT BUY Mahindra cars... For them mice eating car wires is a "common Problem "

By megha
On: Sep 08, 2017 | 3724 Views
  • 68 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV500

1 comment
1
A
abhi
Jul 7, 2018 2:45:31 PM

That’s the problem of dealer why to blame mahindra?

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on602 User reviews
    • All (602)
    • Mileage (133)
    • Performance (94)
    • Looks (192)
    • Comfort (221)
    • Engine (134)
    • Interior (95)
    • Power (137)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Overall Satisfied

      Overall rating is satisfying. But, servicing is not good. The comfort is a bit lower than expected. Looking is beautiful.

      By suprokash sarkar
      On: Mar 28, 2021 | 31 Views
    • Good Choice

      Good in a budget, and good engine. Need more work in suspension. Shakes heavily on bad roads and no back pain.

      By lokesh loki
      On: Mar 31, 2021 | 41 Views
    • Good Performance

      Good car, good model, and a great concept.

      By ayush gupta
      On: Feb 17, 2021 | 38 Views
    • Very Powerful Car And Feature Loaded SUV

      Nice car, nice pickup, nice power, and most important road presence is very nice. I love this car and its power.

      By abdul
      On: Feb 12, 2021 | 48 Views
    • Super Car With Value For Money

      The best car available on road for a family with the most features in a car. Kids and parents feel comfortable in it

      By nikunj gupta
      On: Feb 05, 2021 | 36 Views
    • Nice Cabin To Be In.

      Bought in October 2020. w11 opt black and I think that was my best decision I took the car to Kashmir from both sinthan and mughal road It was cheetah on the highway but ...Read More

      By khan khan
      On: Feb 05, 2021 | 1009 Views
    • Value For Money And Best SUV Segment

      This is the best car. Value for money and this car is very good as compared to other cars. This car has very good features which are not available in other cars.

      By rhishabh
      On: Jan 31, 2021 | 65 Views
    • Nice Car

      I love my Mahindra XUV500.

      By arun kumar joshi
      On: Jan 27, 2021 | 29 Views
    • View All XUV500 Reviews
    Mahindra XUV500
    602 reviews
    Rs. 15.13 - 19.56 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV500

    • Diesel
    XUV500 W9 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,04,040*EMI: Rs. 42,491
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
    • XUV500 W7Currently Viewing
      Rs.15,13,040*EMI: Rs. 35,907
      15.1 kmplManual
    • XUV500 W7 ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.16,33,040*EMI: Rs. 38,623
      15.1 kmplAutomatic
    • XUV500 W9Currently Viewing
      Rs.16,83,040*EMI: Rs. 39,750
      15.1 kmplManual
    • XUV500 W11 OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.18,33,040*EMI: Rs. 43,134
      15.1 kmplManual
    • XUV500 W11 Option ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.19,56,041*EMI: Rs. 45,925
      15.1 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?