• Login / Register

Excellent car

Excellent car. My pride my XUV500 an excellent and fantastic car.

By archana kansal
On: Mar 20, 2019 | 72 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV500

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on423 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (423)
  • Mileage (107)
  • Performance (73)
  • Looks (160)
  • Comfort (164)
  • Engine (109)
  • Interior (79)
  • Power (105)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Impressive XUV500

    I am requesting my father to take Fortuner but my father told me to just see this and when I went to Mahindra showroom and see XUV5oo W10 I was impressed and we have take...Read More

    By keshav 4 u 24*7 online only emergency calls dhanuk
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 207 Views
  • My pride, My XUV 500

    A very excellent and nice car with a beast in its heart, spacious and comfortable. A very powerful engine puts 5 stars in the performance of the segment-leading wagon.

    By harshit kansal
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 17 Views
  • The real luxury.

    It is the most comfortable vehicle so far. The maintenance costs affordable, its safety and features are great. Its mileage is unbelievable.

    By balbir
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 8 Views
  • It's good to be hard.

    Mahindra XUV 500 is the best car, nice looks but maintenance and millage are not so good.

    By mytra varun
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Excellent ride.

    Awesome ride and totally worth every penny. Excellent features, ride quality, air-con, safety. It's a complete package. The best vehicle for every occasion.

    By burhan shabbir
    On: Dec 10, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best family SUV.

    XUV 500 is the very best car. Also, good for long journeys and it is also very comfortable and has a very relaxing seat.

    By jai singh
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • High maintenance and expensive parts.

    XUV500 is great at looks, but the quality is very poor. Dashboard sound and NVH levels are too high. I own this car since 2014 but A.C. stops working every 5 years. I got...Read More

    By shekinah varghese
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 210 Views
  • for W11 AT

    My dream car, buying soon.

    Great performance, amazing mileage, and eye-catching looks. I will soon buy it after my graduation.

    By abhinav dubey
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • View All XUV500 Reviews
Mahindra XUV500
423 reviews
Rs. 12.3 - 18.62 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?