• Login / Register

Don't Ever Buy An XUV 500

for W8 2WD

This is the worst car I have ever purchased and driven. They sell defective cars and then tell you that as per their policy they can only repair parts. They don't even replace the engine or gearbox  in less than 300 Km of use. So, it's better to buy a secondhand car rather than paying for a new one and getting it converted. Mahindra needs to improve the team that takes care of the customer complaints . They don't even reply back forget about taking any action. It's  a nightmare.   

A
AAKK
On: Apr 25, 2013 | 9408 Views
  • 91 Likes
  • 27 Dislikes

0 comment

W

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on347 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (347)
  • Mileage (90)
  • Performance (61)
  • Looks (143)
  • Comfort (137)
  • Engine (95)
  • Interior (74)
  • Power (90)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Best car in my life

    The best car in my life. I have used Tata and Hyundai But this choice is amazing for me and my family.

    Z
    Zian Sarkar
    On: May 22, 2019 | 6 Views
  • Nice Car

    Mahindra XUV500 is a nice car with a great experience. Best car for a family purpose. Getting good comfort in this car.

    G
    Guru Jay
    On: May 20, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Suspension not good

    Door noise front noise audio player audio blinks sometimes work and sometimes not work. Gear shifting noise.

    p
    parvez alam
    On: May 19, 2019 | 14 Views
  • XUV 500 is my dream car

    Very good car for family and it is a very comfortable car and very good looking car and I love this car.

    s
    subho
    On: May 18, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Luxury in class

    XUV 500 is a fantastic car. It is ridiculous and such luxurious. Brilliant job by Mahindra.

    S
    Siddhant Kulkarni
    On: May 16, 2019 | 13 Views
  • An Awesome car

    This car is the perfect 7 seater with smooth driving, luxurious looks, punchy engine and good for highway drives.

    r
    ragul
    On: May 12, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Amazing car

    This car is amazing in terms of using for the ride, feeling like you are seatings at your home. So, it is very much comfortable car in terms of seating capacity.

    d
    divya
    On: May 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500 - Go For it Without Doubt.

    It's an awesome car within its price range. It has such beautiful features at a low price. Service maintenance cost is low compared to its rivals. It has stylish looks.

    K
    Kartik Sarvaiya
    On: May 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • View All XUV500 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?