• Login / Register

King is coming..

nexon.. good, but not truly look like SUV. brezza.. best seller, but not enough ground clearance. ecosport.. safe, bt compact rear seat space. xuv300.. hope it will complete all these things!!

J
Jyoti Bikash
On: Dec 20, 2018 | 4762 Views
  • 23 Likes
  • 15 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV300

1 comment
1
A
Amar
Jan 16, 2019 9:45:00 PM

Like TATA learnt after the failure of Aria and Nano similarly Mahendra seem to have learnt after failure of Quanto and Nuovo sport. Tuv 300, too was not a great success. Then,There comes the launch of a beast in xuv 300. Unbelievable 300 torque in 1500cc diesel mill, and 200 in petrol with 1200 cc. To control this power blast, they've aptly put all disc brakes. Rest is more or less common.

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on1659 User reviews
    Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

    Rate & Review

    • All (1659)
    • Mileage (70)
    • Performance (148)
    • Looks (487)
    • Comfort (217)
    • Engine (148)
    • Interior (181)
    • Power (188)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • MOST HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • My beautiful car

      Mahindra XUV300 is the complete package of power and looks. Also getting a comfortable experience.

      p
      praveen
      On: Jun 13, 2019 | 16 Views
    • An Excellent Car

      This is an excellent car in this segment. The safety features are amazing. The driving experience is great. The mileage is not that good. Overall an average car. 

      V
      Vivek
      On: Jun 11, 2019 | 25 Views
    • Liked the Car

      I liked the car a lot. The Mahindra guys are awesome.

      L
      Lovashish Aggarwal
      On: Jun 08, 2019 | 24 Views
    • The Best SUV Car

      This is an excellent car. The looks are very classic. The performance is really powerful. It is not a spacious car. 

      S
      Sanjeev Kumar
      On: Jun 08, 2019 | 23 Views
    • This car prices w8(O) variant not sufficient

      This cars amazing look and attractive body structure and awesome power our new engine 1.5L and also our car are spacious.

      H
      Haryana mp3
      On: Jun 10, 2019 | 25 Views
    • Unexpected fo real

            When Mahindra XUV300 was launched at that time I was looking for the other SUV from Mahindra and it resembles more like Hyundai creta. But now I'm much impressed...Read More

      A
      Anonymous
      On: Jun 14, 2019 | 125 Views
    • Amazing Performance

      I liked the look of the car and the most amazing thing was that when I took the test drive. I was amazed by the performance must prefer the car if it is in your budget.

      R
      Rajeev Garg
      On: Jun 09, 2019 | 28 Views
    • Buy this car and enjoy it in hills

      Best SUV is XUV300 in range nice looking. It is better than all SUV cars, the nice quality. I really love this car.in low range best SUV.

      P
      Pawan Kumar
      On: Jun 09, 2019 | 23 Views
    • View All XUV300 Reviews

    Users Also Viewed

    User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?