Best Tank to Conquer.

Best Tank to Conquer.

The Tank with excellent features. The power control is awesome. The interior is much better than the previous model. The shining lights with LED and best-controlling features. The comfort and boot space make it the best family car which gives comfort on-road and off-road. The mileage is much better. The suggestions to make it more attractive are to provide sunroof, more big screens, and more safety features. The weight of the tank makes its solidity safer.

By er jagminder singh dhiman
On: Jan 16, 2020 | 200 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300

Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on98 User reviews
  • All (98)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (22)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Most Spacious And 7 Seat SUV

    Best SUV with 7 seats in case of emergency. Most spacious SUV under 4 metres also my TUV T8 gives 18-19kmpl average on highway and 15-16kmpl on the city.

    By sudhanshu patel
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Love This Car

    It is a really good car for comfort and long drives. It is also considered a good off-road vehicle.

    By naveen chaudhary
    On: May 27, 2021 | 35 Views
  • My Fav Sub

    Very nice good TUV pick up, very stylish, smarter looks, powerful, good build quality, and budgetable car. Better for off-road

    By kunal
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Super Car But, Should Think About Mileage.

    Super SUV of 7 seater vehicles. Do buy this car on a budget. But mileage overall gives us 12kmpl. I have bought T10 Pearl White TUV300. So if you are searching for a budg...Read More

    By vijaya narsingoju
    On: Jul 15, 2021 | 276 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    I have TUV 300 T6+. A very good car. Not disappointed. But mileage is 15kmpl, strong car. I have maximum satisfaction with the TUV vehicle.

    By lalita devi
    On: Jun 09, 2021 | 43 Views
  • I Have Clocked 80k Km

    I have Clocked 80k km in my Tuv300 T8. It's been like wine. The best car in this price segment- no hatchback, no sedan, no other suv, just goes for this car for both...Read More

    By tushar agrawal
    On: Aug 19, 2021 | 109 Views
  • Good Car

    Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

    By amit kumar das
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Very Nic Car

    I like this car very much. My TUV 300 is better than other SUVs.

    By bhoopendra singh
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 40 Views
  • View All TUV 300 Reviews
Mahindra TUV 300
98 reviews
Rs.10.80 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Honda HR-V
    Honda HR-V
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 24, 2022
  • Jeep Renegade
    Jeep Renegade
    Rs.10.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2023
  • Renault Arkana
    Renault Arkana
    Rs.10.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2022
  • Haval F5
    Haval F5
    Rs.13.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2022
  • Haval F7
    Haval F7
    Rs.11.50 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2022
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience