• Login / Register

Superbb Awesummmmmmm

Superbb Awesummmmmmm

The good nice design I loved this car. I like sitting comfort. Perfect design cute car 🚗 🚨 🚗🚗🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨

By muhammad zubaiir
On: Apr 30, 2021 | 204 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Thar

Mahindra Thar User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on95 User reviews
  • All (95)
  • Mileage (9)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (27)
  • Comfort (23)
  • Engine (10)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (13)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Superbb Awesummmmmmm

    The good nice design I loved this car. I like sitting comfort. Perfect design cute car 🚗 🚨 🚗🚗🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨

    By muhammad zubaiir
    On: Apr 30, 2021 | 204 Views
  • Love You

     The car was too good. The design was good for a Jeep. Powerful engine. 

    By jitender
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 171 Views
  • Looking Cool.

    Riding comfort is good. One of the best SUVs in India, but still got to provide better rear seats. Could've used better AC. Engine performance is excellent.

    By adv sajinair nair
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 111 Views
  • Mahindra Thar

    Very nice car. It gives the best comfort on the highway as well as off-roading. Nice and classic looks Must be recommended

    By anonymous gamingpro
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 400 Views
  • Most Famous Car

    According to my point of view, Mahindra Thar is one of the most famous car in India. Mahindra Thar is my first choice to buy.

    By bushan sharma
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 146 Views
  • BEST CAR

    MAHINDRA THAR IS MY FIRST CHOICE. IT IS THE NO.1 SUV CAR.

    By user
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Explore The Unachievable

    Thar is off roading vehicle so it is not that comfort but looks and sounds great and power which is unbelievable.

    By ritan priya mishra
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Thar Need To Improve

    Thar, it's good. A lot of changes have to be done. 1) Finishing not up to the mark still to be done. 2) Glove box we can't keep anything what's the use even can...Read More

    By krishnachaitanya
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 2564 Views
  • View All Thar Reviews
Mahindra Thar
95 reviews
Rs. 12.11 - 14.16 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Thar

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.12,31,681*EMI: Rs. 28,164
15.2 kmplManual

User Reviews on Thar Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?