• Login / Register

Most Famous Car

Most Famous Car

According to my point of view, Mahindra Thar is one of the most famous car in India. Mahindra Thar is my first choice to buy.

By bushan sharma
On: Feb 03, 2021 | 145 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 10 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Thar

1 comment
1
P
pm
Feb 5, 2021 10:32:43 AM

It's not good news from thar .....since this car come form the Mahindra who are said to be the face of JEEP in india we feel company should take this matter seriously

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra Thar User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on94 User reviews
    • All (94)
    • Mileage (9)
    • Performance (7)
    • Looks (27)
    • Comfort (22)
    • Engine (10)
    • Interior (1)
    • Power (13)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Love You

       The car was too good. The design was good for a Jeep. Powerful engine. 

      By jitender
      On: Apr 16, 2021 | 153 Views
    • Looking Cool.

      Riding comfort is good. One of the best SUVs in India, but still got to provide better rear seats. Could've used better AC. Engine performance is excellent.

      By adv sajinair nair
      On: Apr 12, 2021 | 110 Views
    • Mahindra Thar

      Very nice car. It gives the best comfort on the highway as well as off-roading. Nice and classic looks Must be recommended

      By anonymous gamingpro
      On: Apr 01, 2021 | 398 Views
    • Most Famous Car

      According to my point of view, Mahindra Thar is one of the most famous car in India. Mahindra Thar is my first choice to buy.

      By bushan sharma
      On: Feb 03, 2021 | 145 Views
    • BEST CAR

      MAHINDRA THAR IS MY FIRST CHOICE. IT IS THE NO.1 SUV CAR.

      By user
      On: Feb 03, 2021 | 66 Views
    • Explore The Unachievable

      Thar is off roading vehicle so it is not that comfort but looks and sounds great and power which is unbelievable.

      By ritan priya mishra
      On: Feb 02, 2021 | 87 Views
    • Thar Need To Improve

      Thar, it's good. A lot of changes have to be done. 1) Finishing not up to the mark still to be done. 2) Glove box we can't keep anything what's the use even can...Read More

      By krishnachaitanya
      On: Feb 01, 2021 | 2033 Views
    • A Dysfunctional Vehicle For Just To Show Off

      This is not a car but Mahindra has provided its own modified version of Thar adding some comfort features but it is still far behind, the matter of fact that other Compac...Read More

      By anonymous
      On: Jan 27, 2021 | 2531 Views
    • View All Thar Reviews
    Mahindra Thar
    94 reviews
    Rs. 12.10 - 14.15 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    Compare Variants of Mahindra Thar

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Rs.12,30,337*EMI: Rs. 29,488
    15.2 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Thar Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?