• Login / Register

Bad Car.

Bad Car.

Not bad can be improved It should get ABD, airbags, music system Reverse parking camera and many sensors I say this is a piece of scrap. The canopy and the leather quality is worst than an auto-rickshaw I don't know how Mahindra can release such shit with 12 lakhs. I'm fooled I bought this by seeing the exterior looks The look is good only if we customize it by aftermarket accessories.

By anonymous
On: Aug 06, 2019 | 69 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Thar

Mahindra Thar User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on108 User reviews
  • All (108)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (30)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Thar Resembles And Classic

    The Mahindra Thar, won't set the world on fire in terms of ride and handling. This is an awesome four-wheel-drive that's normally driven at low speeds on Indian roads and...Read More

    By shanu muhammed
    On: May 15, 2020 | 700 Views
  • It's Amazing To See It's Really Good

    Very nice, it's clearly awesome very helpful for our daily usage you can bring you to the next level of imagination.

    By mohammed ashir
    On: May 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • KING OF OFF-ROADING

    BEST CAR... This car is very cheap to maintain. It has good style if modified and it has good tyres and good for off-roading. It has a good transmission and its fuel econ...Read More

    By iqbal singh
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 156 Views
  • Thar Brst Car Of Mahindra

    Best car of Mahindra and best car of an off-road car. its interior and exterior are best. This mileage is so so good

    By dev
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Price Is Too High

    This car price maximum 6lakh hona cheya tha. Interior very low quality and price bhut he jyada hai.

    By sonu singh
    On: Aug 12, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Valuable Car

    Well designed car, good space, build for a long journey, very good pick up power. Good interior and exterior.

    By gkj
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Off-road Vehicle

    The best off-roading vehicle, but I use this vehicle for my daily life also good for touring love to use everywhere.

    By harshal patil
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Suv For Adventure Guys

    I like the car on off-road drives. It gives the best performance and can be modified for our taste and can view.

    By n v s nishnanth dulam
    On: May 01, 2020 | 72 Views
  • View All Thar Reviews
Mahindra Thar
108 reviews
Rs. 9.59 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Thar

  • Diesel
Thar CRDeCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,59,712*EMI: Rs. 21,153
16.55 kmplManual
Key Features
  • AC with heater
  • Locking rear differential
  • Independent front suspension
  • Thar CRDe ABSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,74,712*EMI: Rs. 21,469
    16.55 kmplManual
    Pay 15,000 more to get
    • Thar 700 CRDe ABSCurrently Viewing
      Rs.999,000*EMI: Rs. 21,985
      16.55 kmplManual
      Pay 24,288 more to get

      User Reviews on Thar Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Mahindra Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?